top of page

Bible Verses - Secrets of Heaven is a site whose main goal is to help you understand the Holy Scriptures beyond all popular beliefs. Here, we address unreservedly the most controversial and difficult to explain subjects, in order to help you cultivate the spirit of discernment that will enable you to understand the Gospel message not at a superficial level but at a more profound one. Our objective is neither to change the heart of the unbeliever nor to determine the spiritual outcome of our testimony, for only the Holy Spirit is able to do that. Rather, our goal is to remain faithful to the Word of Truth, and leave it to the Lord to determine how He will change your heart.

 

Here, we offer you some food for thought that will help deepen your understanding of scripture and the texts of divine law. The more you understand, the more your spiritual eyes will be opened; the more you will be able to evangelize and defend your faith with solid, coherent, intelligent and convincing arguments; for as children of an immensely intelligent God we cannot represent Him in ignorance. You will no longer read the Bible with blind eyes.

  • Isaiah 42:6-8 "I, the LORD, have called you for a righteous purpose, and I will take hold of your hand. I will keep you and appoint you to be a covenant for the people and a light to the nations, to open the eyes of the blind, to bring prisoners out of the dungeon and those sitting in darkness out from the prison house. I am the LORD; that is My name! I will not yield My glory to another or My praise to idols."


As such, when those of us who are deemed "righteous in Christ" shall depart, we shall be freed from all calamities. We will enter into peace and rest. And this is a grace that the world does not comprehend.

May the Holy Spirit help you in discernment and understanding of any message you read on this site. 

 

Amen.

bottom of page

top of page

press to zoom
LesVersetsBibliques.com
LesVersetsBibliques.com

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/10

Les Versets Bibliques - Secrets of Heaven est un site qui a pour but principal de vous aider à comprendre les Saintes Écritures au delà de toutes croyances populaires. Ici, nous abordons sans réserves, les sujets les plus controversés et difficiles à expliquer, pour vous aider à développer l'esprit de discernement qui vous permettra de comprendre le message de la Parole de Vérité non plus à un niveau superflu mais bien plus profond. Notre objectif n'est ni de changer le coeur de l'incroyant ni de déterminer l'issue spirituelle de notre témoignage, car seul le Saint-Esprit peut le faire. Notre objectif est plutôt de rester fidèle à la Parole de Vérité, et laisser à L'Éternel le soin de déterminer de quelle manière Il changera votre cœur.

Plus vous comprendrez plus les yeux de l'esprit s'ouvriront; plus vous serez en mesure d'évangéliser et défendre votre foi avec des arguments solides, cohérents, intelligents et convaincants; car en tant qu'enfant d'un Dieu immensément intelligent nous ne pouvons pas le représenter dans l'ignorance. Ne lisez plus la Bible avec des yeux d'aveugles.

  • Esaïe 42: 6-8 "Moi, l'Éternel, je t'ai appelé pour le salut, Et je te prendrai par la main, Je te garderai, et je t'établirai pour traiter alliance avec le peuple, Pour être la lumière des nations, Pour ouvrir les yeux des aveugles, Pour faire sortir de prison le captif, Et de leur cachot ceux qui habitent dans les ténèbres. Je suis l'Éternel, c'est là mon nom; Et je ne donnerai pas ma gloire à un autre, Ni mon honneur aux idoles."

 

Ainsi, quand ceux d'entre nous qui sommes considérés des "justes en Christ" mourront, nous serons délivrés de toutes calamités. Nous entreront dans la paix et le repos. Et c'est une miséricorde que le monde ne comprend pas.

 

Que le Saint-Esprit vous aide dans le discernement et la compréhension de tout enseignement que vous lirez sur ce site. 

 

Amen.

bottom of page