top of page
Lvb-waterfall

UNDERSTANDING BLASPHEMY AGAINST THE HOLY SPIRIT

Who is the Holy Spirit?

 

We cannot speak of YAHWEH without giving a special attention to the Holy Spirit.

Often Christians speak of the Holy Spirit as an abstract concept or force, and fail to grasp His role and importance, despite the fact that YESHUA has placed great emphasis on Him.

  • John 14:17 "the Spirit of truth, whom the world can not receive, because it neither sees him nor knows him"

 

In the Bible, the Holy Spirit is not only described as an impersonal force, but also in personal terms: He teaches, guides, comforts and intercedes. He is indeed a living entity who plays a major role in the application of the salvation of an individual. It is the Spirit who brings conviction to the unbeliever and allows him to clearly discern the message of truth of the Gospel, He wants to live in our hearts and mark us with the seal of ELOHIM making us His permanent property. The Holy Spirit also has a function among unbelievers: He convicts the hearts of people regarding sin.

 

The Bible teaches us the existence of an association of three elements: spirit, water, and blood.

  • 1 John 5: 7 "There are three that bear witness: the Spirit, the water, and the blood, and the three are in agreement"

 

► YAHWEH the Father is the source of the living water (literally and allegorically).

  • Jeremiah 2:13 "For My people have committed two evils: They have forsaken Me, the fountain of living water"

  • 2 Samuel 22:12-14 "He made darkness a canopy around Him, a gathering of water and thick clouds."

► YESHUA is the flesh through which the blood has shed for the remission of sins.

► The Father and the Son are both imbued with the Holy Spirit. All the divine characteristics attributed to the Father and the Son are also attributed to the Holy Spirit. 

  • 1 Corinthians 12:6  "And there are diversities of activities, but it is the same God who works all in all."  

Throughout the biblical accounts the Holy Spirit is spoken of as an active being. He was present at creation. He is the divine agent who played a decisive role in the accomplishment of YAHWEH's plan for the salvation of humanity because it was through him that Jesus Christ was resurrected. He has emotions, intellect, a will and speech:

 

The Holy Spirit speaks.

  • Acts 13:2 "While they were worshiping the Lord and fasting, the Holy Spirit said, “Set apart for Me Barnabas and Saul for the work to which I have called them."

  • Ezekiel 2:2 "And as He spoke to me, the Spirit entered me and set me on my feet, and I heard Him speaking to me."

 

The Holy Spirit is grieved.

  • Ephesians 4:30 "And do not grieve the Holy Spirit of God, in whom you were sealed for the day of redemption."

  • Isaiah 63:10 "But they rebelled and grieved His Holy Spirit. So He turned and became their enemy, and He Himself fought against them."

 

The Holy Spirit loves.

  • Romans 15:30 "Now I urge you, brothers, by our Lord Jesus Christ and by the love of the Spirit, to join me in my struggle by praying to God for me."

 

The Holy Spirit thinks and intercedes on our behalf

  • Romans 8: 26-27 "In the same way, the Spirit helps us in our weakness. For we do not know how we ought to pray, but the Spirit Himself intercedes for us with groans too deep for words. And He who searches our hearts knows the mind of the Spirit, because the Spirit intercedes for the saints according to the will of God."

 

The Holy Spirit assists YAHWEH in the process of raising the dead.

  • Romans 8:11 "And if the Spirit of Him who raised Jesus from the dead is living in you, He who raised Christ Jesus from the dead will also give life to your mortal bodies through His Spirit, who lives in you."

 

The Holy Spirit grants spiritual understanding and mental receptivity of YESHUA's work of salvation.

  • John 15:26 "When the Advocate comes, whom I will send to you from the Father—the Spirit of truth who proceeds from the Father—He will testify about Me"

  • 1 Corinthians 12:11 "But one and the same Spirit works all these things, distributing to each one individually just as He wills."

 

The Holy Spirit is the ultimate source behind the biblical truth of the Holy Scriptures. He is the one who inspired and guided the prophets in the preservation, propagation and proclamation of the Word of Truth behind the Gospel.

  • 2 Peter 1:21 "For no such prophecy was ever brought forth by the will of man, but men spoke from God as they were carried along by the Holy Spirit."

 

The Holy Spirit is primarily a sevenfold of the Spirits of ELOHIM. That is, He reflects and encompasses the 7 spirits of ELOHIM.

  • Revelation 1:4-5 “John, To the seven churches in the province of Asia: Grace and peace to you from Him who is and was and is to come, and from the seven Spirits before His throne and from Jesus Christ, the faithful witness, the firstborn from the dead, and the ruler of the kings of the earth. To Him who loves us and has released us from our sins by His blood. ”

  • Revelation 3:1 "To the angel of the church in Sardis write: These are the words of the One who holds the seven Spirits of God and the seven stars. I know your deeds; you have a reputation for being alive, yet you are dead"

  • Revelation 4:5 "From the throne came flashes of lightning, and rumblings, and peals of thunder. Before the throne burned seven torches of fire. These are the seven Spirits of God."

  • Revelation 5:6 "Then I saw a Lamb who appeared to have been slain, standing in the center of the throne, encircled by the four living creatures and the elders. The Lamb had seven horns and seven eyes, which represent the seven Spirits of God sent out into all the earth."

What are the 7 Spirits of ELOHIM or 7 manifestations of the Holy Spirit in the life of the believer?

  • Isaiah 11:2 “The Spirit of the LORD will rest on Him—the Spirit of wisdom and understanding, the Spirit of counsel and strength, the Spirit of knowledge and fear of the LORD.”


1. The Spirit of the Lord: It is the root of the knowledge of ELOHIM that enables the believer to know the heavenly Father by developing a deep and intimate relationship with Him. This Spirit facilitates total and absolute unity with God the Father.
2. The Spirit of Wisdom: Opens the capability of discernment on the imponderables of life and gives the executive power to act on wise decisions inspired by the Spirit of The Lord.
3. The Spirit of Understanding: Opens the capability of understanding the words of YESHUA in great depths.
4. The Spirit of Counsel: This Spirit enables us to listen to YESHUA's guidance that leads us to reflection.
5. The Spirit of Power: This Spirit allows us to have mastery and authority over all supernatural things, specifically demons and satanic influence.
6. The Spirit of Knowledge: This Spirit opens general understanding of conception, gestation, birth, life, death, and resurrection.
7. The Spirit of fear of the Lord: This Spirit totally submits the believer to the LORD, leading him to do the will of The Lord and, by the power of this joy, to fear to do anything contrary to the will of the Father.

** Some interesting facts about the number 7

The number 7 in the Bible is considered one of the most powerful numbers that represents totality, divine perfection or something that is finished. The number 7 refers to the creation of the world which ELOHIM accomplished in 6 days and rested on the 7th day because everything was completely finished; thus creating the basis for the seven days of the week that we use to this day. In mathematics, 7 is a prime number, meaning it can only be divided by itself and by the number 1.

It is a number that is frequently found in the Holy Scriptures:

  • ELOHIM rested on the 7th day,

  • The 7 Spirits of ELOHIM

  • In the book of Revelation: the 7 churches, the 7 angels, the 7 thunders, the 7 trumpets, the 7 seals, the 7 lamps of fire that burn before the throne of ELOHIM, the 7 horns and 7 eyes of the slain lamb, 7 plagues, the 7 golden bowls 7 mountains.

  • The 7 colors in the rainbow

  • YESHUA performed 7 miracles on the Sabbath day

  • 7 days of the week

  • God said "If anyone killed Cain, Cain would be avenged 7 times" (Genesis 4:15)

  • Henoch, the 7th after Adam (Jude 1:14), was taken to heaven by ELOHIM without death (Genesis 5: 21-24)

  • The Flood began 7 days after Noah entered the Ark (Genesis 7: 4,10)

  • The 7 abominations that ELOHIM hates (Proverbs 6: 16-19)

  • YESHUA said we must forgive up to 70 times 7 times (Matthew 15: 32-38)

  • The Lord would discipline Israel up to 7 times if it refused to obey him (Leviticus 26:18)

  • YESHUA mentions 7  judgments on the unrepentant (Matthew 23)

  • YESHUA mentions 7 parables (Matthew 13)

  • 7 letters are sent to the 7 churches (Revelation 2 and 3)

  • The tabernacle candlestick has 7 branches (Exodus 25:37)

  • 7 angels pour out the 7 vials of God's wrath (Revelation 16: 1)

 

*Note that Satan uses the number 7 extensively for the purpose of creating confusion and removing any distinction between him and ELOHIM, as such you will notice Satanists, Luciferians, sorcerers and occultists also use the 7 as a sacred number.

How to recognize the presence of the Holy Spirit?

ELOHIM bestows His spirit upon people for the accomplishment of His purposes. But before receiving His Holy Spirit and experiencing divine manifestation, the believer will first learn to love, serve, worship, respect, and wait upon YESHUA. This does not require a religious formula, but rather a relationship with YESHUA motivated by passion, a burning desire and a feverish eagerness to know him. 

  • John 7: 37-39 "On the last and greatest day of the feast, Jesus stood up and called out in a loud voice, “If anyone is thirsty, let him come to Me and drink. Whoever believes in Me, as the Scripture has said: ‘Streams of living water will flow from within him. He was speaking about the Spirit, whom those who believed in Him were later to receive. For the Spirit had not yet been given, because Jesus had not yet been glorified."

 

The Holy Spirit can make his presence felt in many different ways:

  1. He can take possession of your being like a peaceful river flowing through your body, this manifestation has the effect of leaving you with an overwhelming feeling of peace. He now resides within you to produce the character of ELOHIM in your life.

  2. He can open up your spirit of discernment which will help you understand Scriptures without ambiguity. He speaks to the hearts and encourages to testify to the truth of YESHUA. If your thoughts are entirely turned to ELOHIM you will easily recognize the manifestations of the Holy Spirit and deceitfulness of the devil. 

  3. He can show you supernatural signs or give you revelations directly related to The Lord. 

 

​Blasphemy against the Holy Spirit

 

​Blaspheming against the Holy Spirit is the only sin YAHWEH does not forgive.

  • Matthew 12:32 "Whoever speaks a word against the Son of Man will be forgiven, but whoever speaks against the Holy Spirit will not be forgiven, either in this age or in the one to come."

  • Matthew 12:31 "Therefore I tell you, every sin and blasphemy will be forgiven men, but the blasphemy against the Spirit will not be forgiven."

 

Blasphemy is a word that expresses an opposite. According to Strong's, the word blasphemy derives from:

blasphēmía/988 - which means "to replace" good with evil (evil with good), i.e. to qualify as "good" what God disapproves of, and "to exchange God's truth for a lie"

blásphēmos/989 - blasphemous, i.e. reversing spiritual and moral realities.

 

In Mark 3, Luke 11 and 12, and Matthew 12, Jesus' words are part of his response to the Pharisees who attributed the origin of his healing power to evil forces. 

 

The Pharisees and priests who were well versed in the Scriptures had seen in Jesus' miracles divine evidence that He was the Son of God. But they hardened their hearts against Him and accused Him of using sorcery through the power of Beelzebub, the devil, thus rejecting His deity. Jesus pointed out that he was empowered to work miracles by the power of the Holy Spirit, which comes from God the Father, and he rebutted their argument by reminding them that if he was casting out demons by the power of the devil, as they claimed, then the devil would be working against himself. Yet a kingdom that fights against itself cannot subsist. To bolster their argument, the Pharisees accused him of breaking the law by performing miracles on the Sabbath. However, the real motivation behind their accusations was rather concerning the possible loss of their notoriety and position of power if the mass would follow Jesus.

  • John 11:47-53 "Then the chief priests and Pharisees convened the Sanhedrin and said, “What are we to do? This man is performing many signs. If we let Him go on like this, everyone will believe in Him, and then the Romans will come and take away both our place and our nation...So from that day on they plotted to kill Him."

 

Jesus could read their hearts, and called them a "brood of vipers" because their hypocritical attitude was not an honest mistake but rather a deliberate rejection, a stubborn resistance to the truth, a selfish preference of evil over good, a willful refusal to believe. ​The Pharisees declared that He had an "unclean spirit" operating within Him. In so doing, they were blaspheming, by rejecting the discernment they had been granted, and calling the Holy Spirit a demonic spirit.

If the Holy Spirit is the spirit of Truth, and Truth is the Word of God, and the Word of God is Jesus, and Jesus is God, and God is the Holy Spirit, why is it acceptable to blaspheme against Jesus and not against the Holy Spirit?

  • Mark 3:28-30 "Truly I tell you, the sons of men will be forgiven all sins and blasphemies, as many as they utter. But whoever blasphemes against the Holy Spirit will never be forgiven; he is guilty of eternal sin. Jesus made this statement because they were saying, “He has an unclean spirit.”

The Holy Spirit is the agent of the revelation of divine Truth. It is only through the work of the Spirit that we come to the knowledge of ELOHIM. The Bible attributes the divine work of Creation to the Holy Spirit, acknowledging that it was ELOHIM's Word that declared "'Let there be light'", but it is the Holy Spirit who transformed lifeless matter into living creatures.

  • Job 33:4 "The Spirit of God has made me, and the breath of the Almighty gives me life.."

 

Moreover, the Holy Spirit plays an important role in the process of humanity's ceaseless reproduction, His prerogative being the uninterrupted continuity of life.

  • Psalm 104:30 "When You send Your Spirit, they are created, and You renew the face of the earth."

So it's important to understand that blasphemy is not simply an insult, doubt or denial, but rather something you consciously willfully say, do or advocate that turns the Spirit's prerogative into a lie. It is a conscious contradiction of spiritual convictions and a deliberate rejection of the discernment you have been granted by ascribing what has been clearly perceived as being the work of God, to the influence and activity of the devil. In this respect, when those who preach the Gospel associate the will of ELOHIM with deeds and behaviours that are known to be contrary to the prerogative of the Holy Spirit and not conducive to the procreation of men or the continued reproduction of human beings, they are blaspheming against the Holy Spirit. 

ELOHIM forgives all sin, but what makes Blasphemy against the Holy Spirit unforgivable is not because ELOHIM is not utterly merciful, but rather because you yourself will "NEVER" seek His mercy. If, after having fully received revelation and divine understanding, you nonetheless choose to consciously reject this revelation by condoning what contradicts the prerogative of the Holy Spirit and by professing that the discernment you have been granted comes from evil forces, you will remain in an unrepentant state all your life and neither submission nor true repentance will ever be possible.

  • Hebrews 10:29 "How much more severely do you think one deserves to be punished who has trampled on the Son of God, profaned the blood of the covenant that sanctified him, and insulted the Spirit of grace?

  • Hebrews 6: 4-6 "It is impossible for those who have once been enlightened, who have tasted the heavenly gift, who have shared in the Holy Spirit, who have tasted the goodness of the word of God and the powers of the coming age—and then have fallen away—to be restored to repentance, because they themselves are crucifying the Son of God all over again and subjecting Him to open shame."

 

May the Holy Spirit guide you in the understanding of this message.​

bottom of page

top of page
Lvb-waterfall

COMPRENDRE LE BLASPHÈME CONTRE LE SAINT-ESPRIT

 

Qui est le Saint-Esprit?

 

On ne saurait parler de ELOHIM, sans accorder une attention spéciale au Saint-Esprit. Souvent les chrétiens parlent du Saint-Esprit comme un concept ou une force abstraite, et ne saisissent pas son rôle et son importance, malgré le fait que YESHUA a beaucoup insisté sur Lui. 

  • ​Jean 14:17 "l'Esprit de vérité, que le monde ne peut recevoir, parce qu'il ne le voit point et ne le connaît point"

 

Dans la Bible, le Saint-Esprit n'est pas décrit juste decrit comme une force impersonnelle, mais aussi en termes personnels: Il enseigne, guide, réconforte et intercède. Il est bel et bien une entité vivante qui joue un rôle majeur dans l'application du salut de l'individu. C’est l’Esprit qui apporte la conviction à l’incroyant et lui fait voir la vérité de l’Évangile de façon claire, Il veut vivre dans nos cœurs et nous marquer du sceau de ELOHIM faisant de nous sa propriété permanente. Le Saint-Esprit remplit également une fonction chez les non-croyants: Il culpabilise le cœur des gens concernant le péché.

 

La Bible nous enseigne l'existence d'une association de trois éléments: l'esprit, l'eau, et le sang. 

  • 1 Jean 5:7 "Il y en a trois qui rendent témoignage: l’Esprit, l’eau, et le sang, et les trois sont en accord"

 

YAHWEH le Père est la source d'eau vive (littéralement et allégoriquement).

  • Jérémie 2: 13 "Ils m'ont abandonné, moi qui suis une source d'eau vive..."

  • 2 Samuel 22: 12-14 "Il faisait des ténèbres une tente autour de lui, Il était enveloppé d'amas d'eaux et de sombres nuage

 

YESHUA est la chair par laquelle le sang a coulé pour la rémission des péchés.​ Le Père et le Fils sont imprégnés de L'Esprit-Saint.​

 

Tous les attributs divins attribués au Père et au Fils sont également attribués au Saint-Esprit. 

  • 1 Corinthiens 12:6 "Il y a diversité d’opérations, mais le même Dieu qui opère tout en tous" ​

Tout au long des récits bibliques on parlent du Saint-Esprit comme un être actif. Il était présent à la création. Il est l'agent divin qui a joué un rôle déterminant dans l'accomplissement du dessein de YAHWEH pour le salut de l'humanité car c'est par lui que le Christ a été ressuscité. Il a des émotions, l'intellect, une volonté et la parole:

Le Saint-Esprit parle.

  • Actes 13:2 "Pendant qu'ils servaient le Seigneur dans leur ministère et qu'ils jeûnaient, le Saint Esprit dit: Mettez-moi à part Barnabas et Saul pour l'oeuvre à laquelle je les ai appelés."

  • Ézéchiel 2:2 "Alors l'esprit entra en moi, quand il me parlait, et me dressa sur mes pieds, et j'entendis celui qui me parlait"

  • Actes 8:29 "L'Esprit dit à Philippe: Avance, et approche-toi de ce char."

  • Actes 10:19 "Et comme Pierre était à réfléchir sur la vision, l'Esprit lui dit: Voici, trois hommes te demandent"

 

Le Saint-Esprit s'attriste.

  • Ephésiens 4:30 "N'attristez pas le Saint Esprit de Dieu, par lequel vous avez été scellés pour le jour de la rédemption."

  • Isaiah 63:10 "Mais ils ont été rebelles, ils ont attristé son esprit saint; Et il est devenu leur ennemi, il a combattu contre eux."

 

Le Saint-Esprit aime.

  • Romains 15:30 "Je vous exhorte, frères, par notre Seigneur Jésus Christ et par l'amour de l'Esprit, à combattre avec moi, en adressant à Dieu des prières en ma faveur"

 

Le Saint-Esprit pense et intercède en notre faveur

  • Romains 8:26-27 "De même aussi l'Esprit nous aide dans notre faiblesse, car nous ne savons pas ce qu'il nous convient de demander dans nos prières. Mais l'Esprit lui-même intercède par des soupirs inexprimables; et celui qui sonde les coeurs connaît quelle est la pensée de l'Esprit, parce que c'est selon Dieu qu'il intercède en faveur des saints."​

Le Saint-Esprit seconde YAHWEH dans le processus de resuscitation des morts.

  • Romains 8:11 "Et si l'Esprit de celui qui a ressuscité Jésus d'entre les morts habite en vous, celui qui a ressuscité Christ d'entre les morts rendra aussi la vie à vos corps mortels par son Esprit qui habite en vous."

 

Le Saint-Esprit octroi la compréhension spirituelle et la réceptivité mentale de l'œuvre du salut de YESHUA.

  • John 15:26 "Quand sera venu le consolateur, que je vous enverrai de la part du Père, l'Esprit de vérité, qui vient du Père, il rendra témoignage de moi"

  • 1 Corinthiens 12:11 "Un seul et même Esprit opère toutes ces choses, les distribuant à chacun en particulier comme il veut"

 

Le Saint-Esprit est la source ultime derrière la vérité biblique des Saintes Écritures. C'est lui qui a inspiré et guidé les prophètes pour la conservation, la propagation et la proclamation de la Parole de Vérité.

  • 2 Pierre 1:21 "la prophétie n'est pas venue autrefois par la volonté de l'homme: mais de saints hommes de Dieu ont parlé comme ils étaient poussés par l'Esprit Saint"

 

​​Le Saint Esprit est surtout un septuple des Esprits de ELOHIM. C'est à dire qu'Il reflète et englobe les 7 esprits de ELOHIM.

  • Apocalypse 1: 4-5 “Aux sept églises qui sont en Asie: Grâce soit envers vous, et paix, de celui qui est, et qui était, et qui est à venir; et des sept Esprits qui sont devant son trône; et de Jésus Christ, qui est le fidèle témoin”.

  • Apocalypse 3:1 "Écris à l'ange de l'Église de Sardes: Voici ce que dit celui qui a les sept esprits de Dieu et les sept étoiles: Je connais tes oeuvres. Je sais que tu passes pour être vivant, et tu es mort."

  • Apocalypse 4:5 "Du trône sortent des éclairs, des voix et des tonnerres. Devant le trône brûlent sept lampes ardentes, qui sont les sept esprits de Dieu."

  • Apocalypse 5:6 "Et je vis, au milieu du trône et des quatre êtres vivants et au milieu des vieillards, un agneau qui était là comme immolé. Il avait sept cornes et sept yeux, qui sont les sept esprits de Dieu envoyés par toute la terre.

Quels sont Les 7 Esprits de ELOHIM ou 7 manifestations du Saint-Esprit dans la vie du croyant?

  • Esaïe 11: 2 “Et l'Esprit du SEIGNEUR reposera sur lui, l'esprit de sagesse et d'intelligence, l'esprit de conseil et de puissance, l'esprit de connaissance et de crainte du SEIGNEUR."


1. L’Esprit du Seigneur: C'est la racine de la connaissance de l'Éternel qui permet au croyant de connaître le Père céleste en développant une relation profonde et intime avec Lui. Cet Esprit facilite l'unité totale et absolue avec Dieu le Père. 
2. L’Esprit de sagesse: Ouvre la faculté de discernement sur les impondérables de la vie et donne le pouvoir exécutif d'agir sur des sages décisions inspirées par l'Esprit du Seigneur.
3. L’Esprit d’intelligence: Ouvre la faculté de comprendre les paroles de YESHUA en grandes profondeurs.
4. L’Esprit de conseil: Cet Esprit nous rend apte à écouter les conseils de YESHUA qui nous emmènent à la réflexion.
5. L’Esprit de puissance: Cet Esprit nous permet d’avoir la maîtrise et l’autorité sur toute chose surnaturelle, plus précisément les démons et l'influence satanique.
6. L’Esprit de connaissance: Ouvre la compréhension générale concernant les questions de conception, de gestation, de naissance, de vie, de mort et de résurrection.
7. L’Esprit de crainte du Seigneur: Cet Esprit soumet totalement le croyant à L’Éternel, l'emmenant à faire la volonté de YAHWEH et, par la force de cette joie, à craindre de faire tout ce qui est différent de la volonté du Père.

**Quelques faits intéressants concernant le chiffre 7

Le chiffre 7 dans la Bible est considéré comme l'un des chiffres les plus puissants qui représente la totalité, la perfection divine ou quelque chose qui est fini. Le 7 fait référence à la création du monde que ELOHIM accomplit en 6 jours et se reposa le 7ième jour car tout était complètement achevé; créant ainsi la base de la semaine de sept jours que nous utilisons jusqu'à ce jour. En mathématique, le 7 est un nombre premier c'est à dire qu'il ne peut être divisé que par lui-même et par le chiffre 1.

C'est un chiffre qu'on retrouve fréquemment dans les Saintes Écritures:

  • ELOHIM se reposa le 7ième jour, 

  • Les 7 esprits de ELOHIM

  • Dans le livre de l'Apocalypse: les 7 églises, les 7 anges, les 7 tonnerres, les 7 trompettes, les 7 sceaux, les 7 lampes ardentes qui brûlent devant le trône de ELOHIM, les 7 cornes et 7 yeux de l'agneau immolé, les 7 fléaux, les 7 coupes d'or, les 7 montagnes. 

  • Les 7 couleurs dans l'arc-en ciel

  • YESHUA a accompli 7 miracles le jour du sabbat

  • Les 7 jours de la semaine

  • ELOHIM a dit "Si quelqu'un tuait Caïn, Caïn serait vengé 7 fois" (Genèse 4:15)

  • Hénoch, le 7ième après Adam (Jude 1:14), fut emmené au Ciel par L’Éternel sans mourir (Genèse 5:21-24)

  • Le déluge a commencé 7 jours après l’entrée de Noé dans l’Arche (Genèse 7:4,10)

  • Les 7 abominations que Dieu hait (Proverbes 6:16-19)

  • YESHUA a dit que nous devons pardonner jusqu'à 70 fois 7 fois (Matthieu 15:32-38)

  • Le Seigneur disciplinerait Israël jusqu'à 7 fois s'il refusait de lui obéir (Lévitique 26:18).

  • YESHUA mentionne 7 malheurs (ou jugements) sur les impénitents (Matthieu 23).

  • YESHUA mentionne 7 paraboles dans Matthieu 13.

  • 7 lettres sont envoyées aux 7 églises (Apocalypse 2 et 3).

  • Le chandelier du tabernacle a 7 tiges (Exode 25:37).

  • 7 anges déversent les 7 coupes de la colère de Dieu (Apocalypse 16:1).

 

Notez que Satan emploie beaucoup le chiffre 7 dans le but de créer la confusion et faire disparaître toute distinction entre lui et YAHWEH, ainsi vous remarquerez les Satanistes, les Lucifériens, sorciers et occultistes utiliser aussi le 7 comme un chiffre sacré.

Comment reconnaître la présence du Saint-Esprit?

YAHWEH place son esprit sur les gens pour l'accomplissement de ses desseins. Mais avant de recevoir son Saint-Esprit et de voir la manifestation divine, le croyant apprendra à aimer, à servir, à adorer, à respecter YESHUA, et à attendre en lui. Pour cela il n'est pas nécessaire d'avoir une formule religieuse, mais plutôt une relation avec YESHUA motivée par la passion, le désir ardent et un élan fiévreux de le connaître. 

  • Jean 7:37-39 "Si quelqu'un a soif, qu'il vienne à moi, et qu'il boive. Celui qui croit en moi, des fleuves d'eau vive couleront de son sein, comme dit l'Écriture. Il dit cela de l'Esprit que devaient recevoir ceux qui croiraient en lui ..."

Le Saint-Esprit peut faire ressentir sa présence de différentes façons:

  1. Il peut prendre possession de votre être telle une rivière paisible qui coule tout le long de votre corps, cette manifestation a pour effet de vous laisser avec un sentiment de paix totale. Il réside désormais en vous afin de produire le caractère de YAHWEH dans votre vie.

  2. Il peut ouvrir en vous l'esprit de discernement qui vous aidera à comprendre les Saintes Écritures sans ambiguïté. Il parle aux cœurs et vous encourage à témoigner de la vérité de YESHUA. Si vos pensées sont entièrement tournées vers ELOHIM vous reconnaitrez facilement les manifestations du Saint-Esprit et les déceptions du diable. 

  3. Il peut vous montrer des signes surnaturelles ou vous faire des révélations directement en relation avec YAHWEH. 

Le blasphème contre le Saint-Esprit

 

Blasphémer contre le Saint-Esprit est le seul péché que ELOHIM ne pardonne pas. 

  • Matthieu 12:32 "Et quiconque dit une parole contre le Fils de l’homme, il lui sera pardonné: mais quiconque parle contre l’Esprit Saint, il ne lui sera pas pardonné, ni dans ce monde, ni dans le monde à venir"

  • Matthieu 12:31 "C’est pourquoi je vous dis: Toute sorte de péché et de blasphème sera pardonnée aux hommes: mais le blasphème contre l’Esprit Saint ne sera pas pardonné aux hommes."

 

Le blasphème est un mot qui exprime un contraire. Selon Strong's, le mot blasphème vient de:

  • blasphēmía/988 - qui signifie "remplacer" le bien par le mal (le mal par le bien), c'est-à-dire qualifier de "bien" ce que Dieu désapprouve, et "échanger la vérité de Dieu contre un mensonge"

  • blásphēmos/989 - ce qui est blasphématoire c'est-à-dire qui inverse les réalités spirituelles et morales.

 

Dans Marc 3, Luc 11 et 12, et Mathieu 12, les paroles de Jésus font parties de sa réponse aux pharisiens qui attribuaient la source de son pouvoir de guérison aux forces du mal. 

Les pharisiens et sacrificateurs qui connaissaient bien les Écritures avaient vu à travers les miracles de Jésus des preuves divines prouvant qu'Il est le Fils de Dieu. Mais, ils ont endurci leurs cœurs contre lui et l'ont accusé d'user de sorcellerie par la puissance de Belzébuth, le diable, rejetant ainsi sa déité. Jésus a précisé qu'il est habilité à faire des miracles par la puissance du Saint-Esprit qui provient de Dieu le Père et réfuté leur argument en leur rappelant que s'il chassait les démons par la puissance du diable, comme ils l'affirmaient, alors le diable travaillerait contre lui-même. Hors, un royaume qui combat contre lui-même ne peut pas subsister. Pour renforcer leur argument, les pharisiens l’accusèrent d'avoir transgressé la loi en faisant des miracles le jour du sabbat. Cependant, la vrai motivation derrière leurs accusations concernait plutôt une éventuelle perte de notoriété et position de pouvoir, si la population se mettait à suivre Jésus.

  • Jean 11:47-53 "Alors les principaux sacrificateurs et les pharisiens assemblèrent le sanhédrin, et dirent: Que ferons-nous? Car cet homme fait beaucoup de miracles. Si nous le laissons faire, tous croiront en lui, et les Romains viendront détruire et notre ville et notre nation...Dès ce jour, ils résolurent de le faire mourir."

 

Jésus pouvait lire leur cœur, et les qualifia de "couvée de vipères" car leur attitude hypocrite n’était pas une erreur honnête mais plutôt un rejet délibéré, une résistance obstinée à la vérité, une préférence égoïste du mal au bien, un refus volontaire de croire. Les pharisiens déclaraient qu'Il avait un "esprit impur" opérant en lui. Dans ce contexte, ils blasphémaient, car ils rejetaient le discernement qui leur avait été accordé et insultaient l'Esprit Saint d'esprit démoniaque.

Si le Saint-Esprit est l'esprit de la Vérité, que la Vérité est la Parole de Dieu, que la Parole de Dieu est Jésus, que Jésus est Dieu et que Dieu est le Saint-Esprit, pourquoi est-il acceptable de blasphémer contre Jésus et non contre le Saint-Esprit ?

  • Marc 3:28-30 "Je vous le dis en vérité, tous les péchés seront pardonnés aux fils des hommes, et les blasphèmes qu'ils auront proférés; mais quiconque blasphémera contre le Saint Esprit n'obtiendra jamais de pardon: il est coupable d'un péché éternel. Jésus parla ainsi parce qu'ils disaient: Il est possédé d'un esprit impur."

 

Le Saint-Esprit est l'agent de la révélation de la Vérité divine. Ce n'est que par l'œuvre de l'Esprit que nous parvenons à connaître ELOHIM. La Bible attribue l'œuvre divine de la Création au Saint-Esprit, reconnaissant que La Parole de ELOHIM a declaré que "La Lumière soit!" mais c'est l'Esprit qui a transformé la matière inerte en créature vivante. Par ailleurs, l'Esprit Saint joue un rôle important dans le processus de la reproduction continuelle de l'humanité, Sa prérogative étant la continuité ininterrompue de la vie. 

  • Job 33:4 "C’est l’Esprit de Dieu qui m’a créé, et c’est le souffle du Tout-Puissant qui m’a donné la vie."

  • Psaumes 104:30 "Tu envoies ton Esprit: ils sont créés, Et tu renouvelles la face de la terre."

Il est donc important de bien comprendre que le blasphème n'est pas simplement une insulte, un doute ou une négation, mais plutôt quelque chose que vous dites ou faites qui change la prérogative de l'Esprit en mensonge. C'est une contradiction consciente des convictions spirituelles et un rejet délibéré du discernement qui vous a été accordé en attribuant ce qui a été clairement perçu comme une œuvre de Dieu à l'influence et à l'activité du diable. A cet égard, lorsque ceux qui prêchent l'Évangile associent la volonté de ELOHIM à des actes dont on sait pertinemment qu'ils sont contraires à la prérogative de l'Esprit et ne favorisent pas la procréation des hommes, ils blasphèment contre l'Esprit. 

 

ELOHIM pardonne tout péché, mais ce qui rend Le Blasphème contre l’Esprit-Saint impardonnable ce n’est pas parce que ELOHIM n’est pas totalement miséricordieux mais plutôt parce que vous-même ne chercherez "JAMAIS" sa miséricorde. Si, après avoir pleinement reçut la révélation et la compréhension de la prérogative de l'Esprit Saint, vous choisissez quand même de rejeter cette révélation sciemment en approuvant ce qui va à l'encontre de la prérogative de l'Eprit-Saint et en déclarant que le discernement qui vous a été accordé provient des forces du mal, vous resterez dans un état impénitent toute votre vie et ni soumission ni véritable repentance ne sera jamais possible. 

  • Hébreux 6:4-6 "Car il est impossible pour ceux qui ont été une fois éclairés, et qui ont goûté au don céleste, et qui ont été faits participants de l’Esprit Saint, Et qui ont goûté la bonne parole de Dieu, et les pouvoirs du monde à venir, S’ils abandonnent, de les restaurer de nouveau à la repentance; vu qu’ils crucifient de nouveau pour eux-mêmes le Fils de Dieu, et l’exposent à une honte visible."

  • Hébreux 10:29 "De quel pire châtiment pensez-vous que sera jugé digne celui qui aura foulé aux pieds le Fils de Dieu, qui aura tenu pour profane le sang de l'alliance, par lequel il a été sanctifié, et qui aura outragé l'Esprit de la grâce?"

 

bottom of page