top of page
130-1308119_golden-lion-logo-golden-lion-logo-png%252520(1)_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Where does GOD come from, who is He?

 

According to the atheist worldview there is only nothingness after death; for GOD does not exist. This implies that if there is no God there is no immortality either because no matter how you live, everything will end the same way. Concepts of good and evil are ultimately irrelevant to the way we live and do not matter. The purpose and goals we invent for our lives ultimately become futile and fleeting gestures against the inevitable fall into darkness.

The problem with the atheistic view is that it renders life ultimately meaningless, worthless, or purposeless. 

For any believer it is impossible to make sense of life without GOD.  He is the intelligent designer behind the work of creation. Omniscient, Omnipotent and Omnipresent, everything was created by Him, everything comes from Him and He sustains everything. 

 

Where does He come from?

When we ask the question of where God comes from, indirectly we imply that He is subject to the limitation of time and space. But what does science say about time and space?
 

In 1905, Einstein demonstrated with the theory of relativity that the common frame of reference that nothing exists outside of time and space is not necessarily correct or true. For this reason, science has excluded from modern physical reasoning the notion of absolute time because it cannot be measured by human means. Thus, through Einstein's theory, science supports the biblical perspective that GOD exists outside of time and space as we know it. 


There is no evidence that ELOHIM had a beginning, that He depends on something for His existence, or that He is conditioned by time.

  • Psalms 90:4 "For a thousand years in your sight are but as yesterday when it is past, and as a watch in the night."

  • 2 Peter 3:8 "But, beloved, be not ignorant of this one thing, that one day is with the Lord as a thousand years, and a thousand years as one day."

Another aspect to the question of where He came from is: if ELOHIM has an origin, it would require that something brought Him into existence. This "something" would inevitably have to be greater than Him. This would send us back to square one, for the question would now be where this "something" that brought ELOHIM into existence came from. To break the vicious circle, there must absolutely be at least one being that has no beginning, does not depend on anything for his existence and is not conditioned by time.

Therefore, questions about the origin of ELOHIM do not have to be asked and are not important because He is uncreated, He simply exists.

  • Isaiah 43:10 "I am He. Before Me there was no God formed, And there will be none after Me."

  • Psalms 93:2 "Your throne was established long ago; You are from all eternity."

What proof do we have that God exists? What proves that there is an Intelligent Designer behind the creation of the world?

Here are 5 facts that science cannot explain but which prove the complexity of our planet cannot be the result of a random act but rather the result of a creative act by an Intelligent Designer.

 

1. What caused the universe to begin?

Scientists are convinced that our universe started from nothing in a huge explosion of energy and light, which they call the Big Bang. This was the singular beginning of everything that exists: the beginning of the universe, the beginning of space and even the initial beginning of time itself. So, according to science, the universe did not always exist, but started from nothing. However, it is also true that the terms "nothing" and "something" are mutually exclusive when applied to the same object and at the same time. If there is absolutely nothing there can never be something, because zero added to itself an infinite number of times is zero. 

If the universe simply "began", logic would then dictate that "something" has necessarily always existed before the beginning of the universe, because nothing cannot produce anything in the absence of something. It would then be absurd, illogical and even insane to affirm that "nothing" could have produced a universe as complex and ordered as ours.

Science: When asked why this sudden explosion of light and matter, scientists have no explanation.

Quote from Astrophysicist Robert Jastrow, a self-proclaimed agnostic: "At this moment, it seems that science will never be able to lift the curtain on the mystery of creation. For the scientist who has lived by his faith in the power of reason, the story ends like a bad dream. He has climbed the mountain of ignorance; he is about to conquer the highest peak."

The Bible: The Holy Scriptures declare that "Someone" caused the beginning of our universe.

  • Genesis 1: 1 "In the beginning God created the heavens and the earth."

 

 

2. Where does water come from?

Water, which is essential to all forms of life, is the most abundant molecule in our physical world and the only substance that can exist naturally in three forms: gas, solid and liquid. It is a universal solvent, meaning that various chemicals, minerals and nutrients can be transported throughout our bodies even in the smallest blood vessels. Water is also chemically neutral, allowing the body to absorb and use food, drugs and minerals without affecting the composition of the substances it carries. Plants, animals and humans are primarily made up of water (about two-thirds of the human body is water).

Science: Can demonstrate that water represents about 71% of the Earth's surface, the remaining 29% make up continents and islands, but yet fails to explain its origins or provenance.

The Bible: Also teaches that our universe is mostly surrounded by water, it goes further to mention that water has always existed with ELOHIM, and that it comes from Him. The spirit of ELOHIM moved in the waters from the beginning, and He created the heavens and the earth in the midst of the waters. 

  • Job 38: 8 "Who enclosed the sea behind doors when it burst forth from the womb".

  • Genesis 1: 2 "The earth was without form and void, and darkness was over the face of the deep. And the Spirit of God was hovering over the face of the waters."

  • 2 Peter 3: 5-6 "For this they willingly are ignorant of, that by the word of God the heavens were of old, and the earth standing out of the water and in the water."

In several verses, water is also used symbolically to explain the relationship between ELOHIM and his people: our souls thirst for him and water is the constant accompanying source that leads to eternal life. 

  • 1 John 5: 6-8 "This is the One who came by water and blood, Jesus Christ; not with the water only, but with the water and with the blood. It is the Spirit who testifies, because the Spirit is the truth. For there are three that testify: the Spirit and the water and the blood; and the three are in agreement."

 

3. Why is the universe so orderly, so reliable? Why does the universe work according to the uniform laws of nature? 

The greatest scientists have been amazed at how strangely well-ordered the universe is. There is no logical reason why a universe that has randomly appeared should obey and respect mathematical rules. How can we explain the order of the laws of nature in relation to the different movements of the sun and the moon? Or the existence of the order of the seasons which always come back at a precise moment each year? Or the hierarchy that we observe in the fauna? etc.

Science: Can't explain it.

Richard Feynman, Nobel Laureate in Quantum Electrodynamics, said the following:

"Each piece, or part, of the whole of nature is always merely an approximation to the complete truth, or the complete truth so far as we know it. In fact, everything we know is only some kind of approximation because we know that we do not know all the laws as yet."


" The fact that there are rules is kind of a miracle ... It is impossible to find any precise instructions and information like this, without anyone intentionally constructing them. "

"If you thought that science was certain - well, that is just an error on your part"

“Science is the belief in the ignorance of experts.”

The Bible: Teaches that The Most High is organized and He has established the laws of nature.

  • Job 28:26 "When He set a limit for the rain and a path for the thunderbolt"

  • Job 38: 25-26 "Who created a channel for the torrents of rain? Who laid out the path for the lightning ? Who makes the rain fall on barren land, in a desert where no one lives ?"

  • Job 37: 11-12 "He loads the clouds with moisture; He scatters His lightning through them. They swirl about, whirling at His direction, accomplishing all that He commands over the face of all the earth."

  • Job 39: 1-2 "Do you know when mountain goats give birth ? Have you watched the doe bear her fawn ? Can you count the months they are pregnant? Do you know the time they give birth ?"

 

4. The mystery of the genetic code (DNA), how it informs and programs the behavior of a cell?

In every cell of our body there is a very detailed instruction code, similar to a miniature computer program: the DNA code which is composed of four chemicals that scientists abbreviate as A, T, G and C. There are about three billion of these letters in each human cell and they are arranged as follows CGTGTGACTCGCTCCTGAT, etc. These four chemicals explain and codify in great detail how the person's body should develop and they command the cell to act in a certain way. How did this complete instruction manual ended up in every living cell? How could "nothing" produce such a detailed organism in the absence of "something"?

Science: According to the atheist view, we are either stardust or descendants of fish or bacteria. According to the Darwinian style, man has gradually evolved from ape to man. But scientists have recently made important discoveries concerning DNA, and nowadays, science itself agrees that all these thesis do not hold up because it would violate all the known rules of the functioning of matter, energy and the laws of nature:

  • They are all unanimous in saying that no evidence has been found in nature of an information system within the cell gradually evolving into another functional information code.

  • They agreed that the genetic information of a bacteria cannot gradually evolve into the information of another type of organism, because the bacteria will not survive the slightest error among the millions of letters contained in the DNA of that bacteria. In other words, it is practically impossible for a particular species of bacteria to evolve into something other than its own species.

Werner Gitt, a renowned professor of information systems has stated from his observations that a purely material origin of life is excluded. He wrote: "There is no known law of nature, no known process, and no known sequence of events that could originate from themselves through matter ... It must be emphasized that matter as such is incapable of generating any code. All the information theorems indicate that a thinking being has voluntarily exercised its free will, its cognition and its creativity. " (Gitt, p.124)

At a Detroit conference, Leslie Orgel (a British chemist known for his theories on the origin of life) mentioned the overwhelming difficulties he had encountered in trying to understand how nucleic acids could have been naturally synthesized on the early Earth. He found no hypothesis that could explain how the information necessary for the origin of life arose by naturalistic means. Then Orgel candidly conceded: "There are equally overwhelming difficulties in all the theories”

Philosopher and scientist Stephen Meyer, who holds a master's degree from Cambridge University, has analyzed scientific and methodological issues in the biology of the origin of life, the history of molecular biology, and the theory of evolution; and has also written several books on DNA, said in an interview: “I mean that the origin of information in DNA–—which is necessary for life to begin–—is best explained by an intelligent cause rather than any of the types of naturalistic causes that scientists typically use to explain biological phenomena.” he also added: “This issue has caused all naturalistic accounts of the origin of life to break down, because it’s the critical and foundational question. If you can’t explain where the information comes from, you haven’t explained life, because it’s the information that makes the molecules into something that actually functions.”

Lee Strobel wrote: “The six feet of DNA coiled up in each of the one hundred trillion cells in our body contain a four letter chemical alphabet that spells out precise assembly instructions for all the proteins that our bodies are made of… No hypothesis has come close to explaining how the information entered biological matter by naturalistic means." (Strobel, p. 282).

Even one of the discoverers of the genetic code, Francis Crick, agnostic and recently deceased, acknowledged, after decades of work on deciphering DNA: "An honest man, armed with all the knowledge we have now, can only say that, in a sense, the origin of life appears at this moment as almost a miracle, so many are the conditions that should have been satisfied to get it going.” (Life Itself, 1981, p. 88).

The Bible: Teaches that an intelligent source was involved in the development of the DNA code. But also that life begins at fertilization / conception. The embryo that has not yet taken its human form is already a living spirit inscribed in the book of life.

  • Psalms 139:13-16 "For You formed my inmost being; You knit me together in my mother’s womb. ... My frame was not hidden from You when I was made in secret, when I was woven together in the depths of the earth. Your eyes saw my unformed body; all my days were written in Your book and ordained for me before one of them came to be."

  • Jeremiah 1: 5 "Before I formed you in the womb I knew you, and before you were born I set you apart."

 

5. Why is the brain so complex?

The brain, which functions differently from the other organs, supports the common functions of our body, such as breathing, eyelid movements, hunger, hand muscle movement, etc. The brain contains and processes all our emotions, thoughts, memories, our ability to reason, to produce feelings, to dream, to plan, to act and to communicate with other people. It processes more than a million messages per second, evaluates the importance of all this data and filters out what is relatively unimportant. This filtering function is what allows us to focus and operate effectively in our world. 

Science: Scientists can see the human brain and measure electrical impulses traveling through the brain, etc. But science cannot explain the following phenomena:

  1. The origin of our thoughts and ideas, nor the way memories are stored and retrieved in the brain?

  2. Why do we have dreams?

  3. Why do we have a conscience or a sense of morality?

So how could "nothing" produce such a complex organ in the absence of "something" ?

The Bible: Concerning the phenomena that science is unable to explain, the Bible teaches that:

1. The origin of our thoughts and ideas is not physical, they come from the SPIRIT that YAHWEH has put in us.

  • Job 38:36 "Who has put wisdom in the heart or given understanding to the mind ?"

  • Exodus 35:35 "He has filled them with skill to do all kinds of work as engravers, designers, embroiderers in blue, purple, and scarlet yarn and fine linen, and as weavers—as artistic designers of every kind of craft. "

  • Daniel 1:17 "To these four young men God gave knowledge and understanding in every kind of literature and wisdom"

2. Dreams are a means of communication that God uses to reveal secrets, hidden knowledge or future events to humans:

  • Genesis 46:2 "And that night God spoke to Israel in a vision: “Jacob, Jacob!” He said. “Here I am,” replied Jacob.."

  • Daniel 2:28 "But there is a God in heaven who reveals mysteries, and He has made known to King Nebuchadnezzar what will happen in the latter days. Your dream and the visions that came into your mind as you lay on your bed were these:"

  • Ezekiel 11:24-25 "And the Spirit lifted me up and carried me back to Chaldea, to the exiles in the vision given by the Spirit of God. After the vision had gone up from me, I told the exiles everything the LORD had shown me."

  • Daniel 2:45 "So the great God has told the king what will happen in the future. The dream is true, and its interpretation is trustworthy."

 

3. Conscience and morality are the imprint of God in our hearts.

  • Micah 6:8 "He has shown you, O man, what is good. And what does the LORD require of you but to act justly, to love mercy, and to walk humbly with your God ?"

  • Romans 2:14-15 Indeed, when Gentiles, who do not have the law, do by nature what the law requires, they are a law to themselves, even though they do not have the law. So they show that the work of the law is written on their hearts, their consciences also bearing witness, and their thoughts either accusing or defending them."

  • Romans 7:14-17 "We know that the law is spiritual; but I am unspiritual, sold as a slave to sin. I do not understand what I do. For what I want to do, I do not do. But what I hate, I do. And if I do what I do not want to do, I admit that the law is good. "

 

How can a world that supposedly appeared randomly be so well organized, so orderly, so perfectly designed without a Creator/Conceptor. Can a book write itself without a writer, can a wall build itself without a builder, can a pot make itself without a potter?

 

The question should rather be: What proof do we have that God does not exist?  

 

May the Holy Spirit guide you through the understanding of this message.

bottom of page

top of page
130-1308119_golden-lion-logo-golden-lion-logo-png%252520(1)_edited_edited_edited.jpg

D'où vient DIEU et qui est Il?

Selon la vision du monde athée il n'y a que néant après la mort; car DIEU n'existe pas. Ceci sous entendant que, s'il n'y a pas Dieu il n'y a pas non plus d'immortalité car peu importe la façon dont vous vivez, tout finira de la même manière. Les concepts du bien et du mal sont finalement sans rapport avec la façon dont nous vivons et ne comptent pas. Le but et les objectifs que nous inventons pour nos vies deviennent finalement des gestes futiles et fugaces contre l'inévitable chute dans l'obscurité. La problématique de la vision athée est qu'elle rend la vie ultimement sans signification, valeur ou but. 

Pour tout croyant il est impossible de donner un sens à la vie sans DIEU.  Il est le concepteur intelligent derrière l'oeuvre de la création. Omniscient, Omnipotent et Omniprésent, tout a été créé par lui, tout provient de Lui et Il soutient tout. 

 

D'où vient-Il

 

Lorsque nous nous posons la question de savoir d'où vient Dieu, indirectement nous sous-entendons qu'Il est soumis à la limitation du temps et de l'espace. Mais que dit la science concernant le temps et l'espace?

En 1905, Einstein a démontré par la théorie de la relativité que le cadre de référence commun selon lequel rien n'existe en dehors du temps et de l'espace, n'est pas nécessairement correct ou vrai. Pour cette raison, la science a exclu du raisonnement physique moderne la notion de temps absolu car on ne peut pas le mesurer par des moyens humains. Ainsi, par la théorie d’Einstein, la science soutient la perspective biblique qui enseigne que DIEU existe en dehors du cadre temporel et spatial tel que nous le connaissons. 

 

Il n’existe aucune preuve que ELOHIM a eu un commencement, qu'Il dépend de quelque chose pour son existence ou qu'Il est conditionné par le temps.

  • Psaumes 90:4 "Car mille ans sont, à tes yeux, Comme le jour d'hier, quand il n'est plus, Et comme une veille de la nuit."

  • 2 Pierre 3:8 "Mais il est une chose, bien-aimés, que vous ne devez pas ignorer, c'est que, devant le Seigneur, un jour est comme mille ans, et mille ans sont comme un jour.

Un autre aspect à la question de savoir d'où Il vient est: si ELOHIM a une provenance, il exigerait que quelque chose l'ait amené à l'existence. Il faudrait inévitablement que ce "quelque chose" soit plus grand que Lui. Ceci nous renverrai à la case départ car la question serait désormais de savoir d'où provient ce quelque chose qui a amené ELOHIM à l'existence. Pour briser le cercle vicieux, il doit absolument y avoir au moins un être qui n'a pas de commencement, ne dépend de rien pour son existence et n'est pas conditionné par le temps.

 

Ainsi, les questions de provenance ou celle se rapportant à l'origine de ELOHIM ne se posent pas et sont sans importance car Il est incréé, Il existe simplement.

  • Esaïe 43:10 "Avant moi il n'a point été formé de Dieu, Et après moi il n'y en aura point."

  • Psaumes 93:2 "Ton trône est établi dès les temps anciens; Tu existes de toute éternité."

Quelle preuve avons nous que Dieu existe? Qu'est ce qui nous prouve qu'il existe réellement un Concepteur Intelligent derrière la création du monde?

Voici 5 faits que la science n'arrive pas à expliquer mais qui prouvent que La complexité de notre planète ne peut pas être le fruit d'un heureux hasard mais plutôt le résultat d’un acte créatif par un Concepteur Intelligent.

 

1. Qu'est-ce qui a causé le début de l'univers?

 

Les scientifiques sont convaincus que notre univers a débuté à partir de rien suite à une énorme explosion d'énergie et de lumière, qu'ils appellent le Big Bang. C'était le début singulier de tout ce qui existe: le début de l'univers, le début de l'espace et même le début initial du temps lui-même. Donc, selon la science, l'univers n'a pas toujours existé, mais a commencé à partir de rien. Cependant, il est aussi vrai que les termes "rien" et "quelque chose" s'excluent mutuellement lorsqu'ils sont appliqués à un même objet et en même temps. S'il n'y a absolument rien il ne peut jamais y avoir quelque chose, car zéro ajouté à lui-même un nombre infini de fois est zéro. 

Si l'univers a tout simplement "commencé", la logique voudrait que "quelque chose" a nécessairement toujours existé avant le commencement de l'univers, car rien ne peut rien produire en l'absence de quelque chose. Il serait alors absurde, illogique et même insensé d'affirmer que "rien" ai pu produire un univers aussi complexe et ordonné que le nôtre.

 La science: À la question de savoir pourquoi cette soudaine explosion de lumière et de matière, les scientifiques n'ont aucune explication.

Citation de L’astrophysicien Robert Jastrow, un agnostique autoproclamé:  "En ce moment, il semble que la science ne pourra jamais lever le rideau sur le mystère de la création. Pour le scientifique qui a vécu par sa foi en la puissance de la raison, l’histoire se termine comme un mauvais rêve. Il a escaladé la montagne de l’ignorance ; il est sur le point de conquérir le plus haut sommet. "

La Bible: Les Saintes Ecritures déclarent que "Quelqu'un" a causé le début de notre univers.

  • Genèse 1:1 " Au commencement, Dieu créa les cieux et la terre."

 

 

2. D'où provient L'eau?

L'eau qui est essentielle à toutes formes de vies, est la molécule la plus abondante dans notre monde physique et la seule substance pouvant exister naturellement sous trois formes: gaz, solide et liquide. C'est un solvant universel, c'est à dire que divers produits chimiques, minéraux et nutriments peuvent être transportés dans tout notre corps même dans les plus petits vaisseaux sanguins. L'eau est également chimiquement neutre, elle permet au corps d'absorber et d'utiliser les aliments, les médicaments et les minéraux sans affecter la composition des substances qu'elle transporte. Les plantes, les animaux et les êtres humains sont principalement constitués d’eau (environ deux tiers du corps humain est constitué d’eau).

La science: Peut démontrer que l’eau représente environ 71% de la surface de la Terre, les 29% restants constituent les continents et les îles, mais n'arrive pourtant pas à expliquer ses origines ou sa provenance. 

La Bible: Enseigne également que notre univers est principalement entouré d'eaux, mais elle va plus loin en mentionnant que l'eau a toujours existé avec ELOHIM, et qu'elle provient de Lui. L'esprit de ELOHIM se mouvait dans les eaux dès le commencement, et Il créa les cieux et la terre au milieu des eaux. 

  • Job 38:8 "Qui a fermé la mer avec des portes, Quand elle s'élança du sein maternel".

  •  Genèse 1:2 "La terre était informe et vide: il y avait des ténèbres à la surface de l'abîme, et l'esprit de Dieu se mouvait au-dessus des eaux." 

  • 2 Pierre 3:5-6 "Ils veulent ignorer, en effet, que des cieux existèrent autrefois par la parole de Dieu, de même qu'une terre tirée de l'eau et formée au moyen de l'eau, et que par ces choses le monde d'alors périt, submergé par l'eau,"  

Dans plusieurs versets, l'eau est aussi utilisée symboliquement pour expliquer la relation entre ELOHIM et son peuple: nos âmes ont soif de lui et l'eau est la constante source accompagnatrice qui conduit à la vie éternelle.  

  • 1 Jean 5:6-8 "C'est lui, Jésus Christ, qui est venu avec de l'eau et du sang; non avec l'eau seulement, mais avec l'eau et avec le sang; et c'est l'Esprit qui rend témoignage, parce que l'Esprit est la vérité. Car il y en a trois qui rendent témoignage: l'Esprit, l'eau et le sang, et les trois sont d'accord."

3. Pourquoi l'univers est si ordonné? Pourquoi l'univers fonctionne selon les lois uniformes de la nature? 

Les plus grands scientifiques ont été stupéfaits de constater à quel point l'univers est étrangement bien ordonné. Il n'y a aucune raison logique pour qu'un univers qui a soudainement apparu obéisse et respecte des règles mathématiques. Comment expliquer l'ordre des lois de la nature en relation par exemple aux différents mouvements du soleil et de la lune? Ou encore l'existence de l'ordre des saisons qui reviennent toujours à un moment bien précis chaque année? Ou encore cette hiérarchie qu'on observe dans la faune? etc.

La science: N'arrive pas a l'expliquer.

Richard Feynman, qui reçut le prix Nobel de l'électrodynamique quantique, a dit ceci:

"Chaque morceau, ou partie, de la nature entière est toujours simplement une approximation de la vérité complète, ou la vérité complète pour autant que nous la connaissons. En fait, tout ce que nous savons n’est qu’une sorte d’approximation parce que nous savons que nous ne connaissons pas encore toutes les lois. "


"Le fait qu’il y ait des règles est une sorte de miracle... Il est impossible de trouver des instructions et des informations précises comme celles-ci, sans que personne ne les construise intentionnellement."

"Si vous pensiez que la science était certaine - eh bien, ce n’est qu’une erreur de votre part"

"La science est la croyance en l’ignorance des experts."

La Bible: Enseigne que ELOHIM est ordonné et Il a établi les lois de la nature.

  •  Job 28:26 "Quand il donna des lois à la pluie, Et qu'il traça la route de l'éclair et du tonnerre,"  

  • Job 38:25-26 "Qui a ouvert un passage à la pluie, Et tracé la route de l'éclair et du tonnerre, Pour que la pluie tombe sur une terre sans habitants, Sur un désert où il n'y a point d'hommes"

  • Job 37:11-12 "Il charge de vapeurs les nuages, Il les disperse étincelants; Leurs évolutions varient selon ses desseins, Pour l'accomplissement de tout ce qu'il leur ordonne, Sur la face de la terre habitée;"

  • Job 39:1-2 "Sais-tu quand les chèvres sauvages font leurs petits? Observes-tu les biches quand elles mettent bas? Comptes-tu les mois pendant lesquels elles portent, Et connais-tu l'époque où elles enfantent?"

4. Le mystère du code génétique (ADN)

Il existe dans chaque cellule de notre corps un code d'instruction très détaillé, semblable à un programme informatique miniature: le code ADN qui est composé de quatre produits chimiques que les scientifiques abrègent en A, T, G et C. Il y a trois milliards de ces lettres dans chaque cellule humaine et ils sont disposés dans la cellule comme suit: CGTGTGACTCGCTCCTGAT, etc. Ces quatre produits chimiques expliquent et codifient de manière très détaillée comment le corps de la personne doit se développer et elles commandent à la cellule d'agir d'une certaine manière. Comment ce manuel d’instruction complet a t-il abouti dans chaque cellule vivante? Comment "rien" a t'il pu produire un organisme aussi détaillé en l'absence de "quelque chose"?

La science: Selon la vision athée, nous sommes soit des poussières d'étoiles, soit des descendants de poissons ou de bactéries. Selon le style darwinien, l'homme a progressivement évolué du singe à l'homme. Récemment les scientifiques ont fait des découvertes importantes concernant l'ADN, et de nos jours, la science elle même atteste que toutes ces thèses ne tiennent pas debout car cela violerait toutes les règles connues du fonctionnement de la matière, de l'énergie et des lois de la nature:

  1. Ils sont tous unanimes à dire qu'il n’a été trouvé dans la nature aucun exemple d’un système d’information à l’intérieur de la cellule, évoluant progressivement dans un autre programme d’information fonctionnel.

  2. Ils ont approuvé que l’information génétique des bactéries ne peut pas évoluer progressivement vers l’information d’un autre type d’organisme, car la bactérie ne survivra pas à la moindre erreur parmi les millions de lettres contenues dans l’ADN de cette bactérie. En d'autres termes il est quasi impossible qu'une espèce de bactérie particulière évolue en autre chose que sa propre espèce.

  • Werner Gitt, un réputé professeur de systèmes d’information a affirmé d'après ses observations qu'une origine purement matérielle de la vie est exclue. Il a écrit: "Il n’y a pas de loi connue de la nature, pas de processus connu, et pas de séquence connue d’événements qui pourraient provenir d'eux-mêmes à travers la matière …  Il faut souligner que la matière en tant que telle est incapable de générer un code quelconque. Tous les théorèmes de l'information indiquent qu’un être pensant a volontairement exercé son libre arbitre, sa cognition et sa créativité." (Gitt, p.124)

  • Au cours d'une conférence de Detroit, Leslie Orgel (un chimiste britannique connu pour ses théories sur l’origine de la vie) a mentionné les difficultés écrasantes qu’il avait rencontrées en essayant de comprendre comment les acides nucléiques auraient pu être naturellement synthétisés sur la Terre primitive. Il n'a trouvé aucune hypothèse pouvant expliquer comment l’information nécessaire à l’origine de la vie a surgi par des moyens naturalistes. Puis Orgel concéda candidement: "Il y a des difficultés tout aussi écrasantes dans toutes les théories"

  • Le philosophe et scientifique Stephen Meyer, titulaire d’une maîtrise de l’Université de Cambridge, a analysé les questions scientifiques et méthodologiques de la biologie de l’origine de la vie, de l’histoire de la biologie moléculaire et de la théorie de l’évolution; et a aussi écrit plusieurs livres sur l’ADN, dit au cours d’une entrevue: "Je veux dire que l’origine de l’information dans l’ADN – qui est nécessaire pour que la vie commence – est mieux expliquée par une cause intelligente plutôt que par les types de causes naturalistes que les scientifiques utilisent habituellement pour expliquer les phénomènes biologiques." Il a également ajouté: "Cette question a provoqué la rupture de tous les récits naturalistes de l’origine de la vie, parce que c’est la question fondamentale et critique. Si vous ne pouvez pas expliquer d’où vient l’information, vous n’avez pas expliqué la vie, parce que c’est l’information qui transforme les molécules en quelque chose qui fonctionne réellement."

  • Lee Strobel a écrit: «Les six pieds d'ADN enroulés dans chacune des cent trillions de cellules de notre corps contiennent un alphabet chimique de quatre lettres qui énonce des instructions de montage précises pour toutes les protéines dont notre corps est constitué… Aucune hypothèse ne s'est approchée d'expliquer comment les informations sont entrées dans la matière biologique par des moyens naturalistes " (Strobel, p. 282).

  • Même l’un des découvreurs du code génétique, Francis Crick, agnostique et récemment décédé, a reconnu, après des décennies de travail sur le déchiffrement de l'ADN: "Qu'un honnête homme, armé de toutes les connaissances dont nous disposons maintenant, ne peut que dire que, dans un sens, l'origine de la vie apparaît à ce moment comme presque un miracle, tant sont nombreuses les conditions qui auraient dû être satisfaites pour la faire fonctionner " (Life Itself, 1981, p. 88).

La Bible: Enseigne qu'une source intelligente a participé à l’élaboration du code ADN. Mais aussi que la vie débute à la fécondation/conception. L'embryon qui n'a pas encore pris sa forme humaine est déjà un esprit vivant inscrit dans le livre de vie.

  • Psaumes 139:13-16 "C'est toi qui as formé mes reins, Qui m'as tissé dans le sein de ma mère...Quand je n'étais qu'une masse informe, tes yeux me voyaient; Et sur ton livre étaient tous inscrits Les jours qui m'étaient destinés, Avant qu'aucun d'eux existât"

  • Jérémie 1:5 "Avant que je t'eusse formé dans le ventre de ta mère, je te connaissais, et avant que tu fusses sorti de son sein, je t'avais consacré, je t'avais établi prophète des nations."

5. Pourquoi le cerveau est si complexe?

Le cerveau qui fonctionne différemment des autres organes, soutient les fonctions courantes de notre corps, telles que la respiration, les mouvements des paupières, la faim, le mouvement des muscles des mains, etc. Le cerveau contient et traite toutes nos émotions, pensées, souvenirs, notre capacité à raisonner, à produire des sentiments, à rêver, à planifier, à agir et à communiquer avec d'autres personnes. Il traite plus d'un million de messages par seconde, évalue l'importance de toutes ces données et filtre ce qui est relativement sans importance. Cette fonction de filtrage est ce qui nous permet de nous concentrer et d’opérer efficacement dans notre monde. 

La science: Les scientifiques peuvent voir le cerveau humain et mesurer des impulsions électriques voyageant dans le cerveau, etc. Mais la science n'arrive pas à expliquer les phénomènes suivants:

  1. l'origine de nos pensées et idées, ni la manière dont les souvenirs sont stockés et récupérés dans le cerveau?

  2. Pourquoi nous faisons des rêves?

  3. Pourquoi nous avons une conscience ou le sense de moralité? 

 

Comment "rien" a t'il pu produire un organe aussi complexe en l'absence de "quelque chose"?

La Bible: Concernant les phénomènes que la science est incapable d'expliquer, la Bible enseigne que:

 

1. L'origine de nos pensées et idées n'est pas physique, elles proviennent de l'ESPRIT que ELOHM a mis en nous.

  • Job 38:36 "Qui a mis la sagesse dans le cœur, Ou qui a donné l'intelligence à l'esprit?"

  • Exode 35:35 " Il les a remplis d'intelligence, pour exécuter tous les ouvrages de sculpture et d'art, pour broder et tisser les étoffes teintes en bleu, en pourpre, en cramoisi, et le fin lin, pour faire toute espèce de travaux et d'inventions."

  • Daniel 1:17 "Dieu accorda à ces quatre jeunes gens de la science, de l'intelligence dans toutes les lettres, et de la sagesse"

2. Les rêves sont un moyen de communication que ELOHM utilise pour révéler aux humains des secrets, ou des événements futurs:

  • Genèse 46:2  "Dieu parla à Israël dans une vision pendant la nuit, et il dit: Jacob! Jacob! Israël répondit: Me voici!"

  • Daniel 2:28 "Mais il y a dans les cieux un Dieu qui révèle les secrets, et qui a fait connaître au roi Nebucadnetsar ce qui arrivera dans la suite des temps. Voici ton songe et les visions que tu as eues sur ta couche."

  • Ezéchiel 11:24-25 "L'esprit m'enleva, et me transporta en Chaldée auprès des captifs, en vision par l'esprit de Dieu; et la vision que j'avais eue disparut au-dessus de moi. Je dis aux captifs toutes les paroles de l'Éternel, qu'il m'avait révélées."

  • Daniel 2:45 "Le grand Dieu a fait connaître au roi ce qui doit arriver après cela. Le songe est véritable, et son explication est certaine."

3. La conscience et la moralité sont l'empreinte de ELOHM dans nos cœurs. 

  • Michée 6:8 "On t'a fait connaître, ô homme, ce qui est bien;  Et ce que l'Éternel demande de toi, C'est que tu pratiques la justice, Que tu aimes la miséricorde, Et que tu marches humblement avec ton Dieu."

  • Romains 2:14-15 "Quand les païens, qui n'ont point la loi, font naturellement ce que prescrit la loi, ils sont, eux qui n'ont point la loi, une loi pour eux-mêmes; ils montrent que l'oeuvre de la loi est écrite dans leurs cœurs, leur conscience en rendant témoignage, et leurs pensées s'accusant ou se défendant tour à tour."

  • Romains 7:14-16 "Nous savons, en effet, que la loi est spirituelle; mais moi, je suis charnel, vendu au péché. Car je ne sais pas ce que je fais: je ne fais point ce que je veux, et je fais ce que je hais. Or, si je fais ce que je ne veux pas, je reconnais par là que la loi est bonne."

 

Comment un monde qui est soit-disant apparut de manière aléatoire peut-il être si bien organisé, trop en ordre, trop parfaitement conçu sans qu'il n'y ait un Créateur/Concepteur. Un livre peut-il s’écrire tout seul sans un écrivain, un mur peut-il se bâtir tout seul sans un bâtisseur, un pot peut-il se fabriquer tout seul sans un potier?

La question devrait plutôt être:  Quelle preuve avons nous que ELOHIM n'existe pas? 

 

Que le Saint-Esprit vous aide et vous guide dans la compréhension de ce message. 

bottom of page