top of page

Jesus-Christ is God: What you are not told 

 

We pray a God who is logical, but often those who try to establish the deity of YESHUA fail to scrutinize the Scriptures and hide ELOHIM in a cloud of confusion and illogicality that leads many not to take God's Word seriously.

The Bible is a collection of several manuscripts containing revelations of the Holy Spirit transmitted to the patriarchs and prophets. By divine inspiration, a few manuscripts have been compiled into a single book that teaches us the fundamentals we need to believe in God, understand his precept of love and obtain salvation for our souls. The Bible is full of symbolism and double meanings. The message is clear and obvious, but at the same time conceals a heavenly wisdom that cannot be grasped with a superficial understanding of words.

  • John 3:12 "If I have told you about earthly things and you do not believe, how will you believe if I tell you about heavenly things?"

 

In order to understand the essence of YESHUA and the role He plays in the fulfillment of YAHWEH's purpose, it is essential to think outside the material, visual and tangible framework. When you begin to perceive him just as he's described in the Bible, i.e. not just a human being but "THE WORD", you'll notice that the ambiguity surrounding his role disappears, and the intrinsic unity between YAHWEH and YESHUA will become more evident every time you read verses referring to him. But to help you understand this, let's contextualize several verses.

Let's start with etymology...

The prologue to John's Gospel affirms that YESHUA is and has always been God, but it also seeks to explain, to some extent, the nature of YESHUA's existence and his role within the Godhead.

  • John 1:1 "In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God." |Berean Standard Bible|

  • John 1:1 "In the beginning was the one who is called the Word. The Word was with God and was truly God." |Contemporary English Version|

  • John 1:1 "In the origin The Word had been existing and That Word had been existing with God and That Word was himself God." |Aramaic Bible in Plain English|

 

The term "Word" is derived from the Greek word "logos", which refers to reason or thought, and from which we get the word "logic", which conveys knowledge, wisdom, reason and revelation.

 

If every written or spoken word is the expression of the thought that preceded its utterance, then first ask yourself the following questions:

  • Are we able to express our opinions and feelings without involving our thoughts?

  • When we speak or say things to express our ideas, are our words distinct from us?

 

Now do this mental exercise, don't think about anything at all, and try to speak. What do you notice? Without thoughts, it's impossible to speak, because our speech is intrinsically tied to our thoughts.

When we wish to utter a word, we must first conceive the idea in our thoughts. And although our thoughts are invisible, they do exist and, without them, we cannot do anything at all. In order for our thoughts to become visible, they must leave the invisible realm and enter the physical world. This transition from the invisible to the visible requires us to transform our invisible thoughts into a verbal command. The brain communicates our thoughts to our mouths, where they become logos, or spoken words. Once the word leaves our mouth, it enters the physical world and produces the desired effect. This simple analogy helps us better understand the intrinsic relationship between YAHWEH and YESHUA, and how God the Father worked with God the Son (i.e. the Word) to bring about Creation. To this effect, the Bible mentions several times the mystery of the divine association through which YAHWEH created all things through YESHUA (His Word).

  • Ephesians 3:9 "and to make all see what is the fellowship of the mystery, which from the beginning of the ages has been hidden in God who created all things through Jesus Christ."

  • Colossians 1:15-17 "The Son is the image of the invisible God, the firstborn over all creation. For in Him all things were created, things in heaven and on earth, visible and invisible, whether thrones or dominions or rulers or authorities. All things were created through Him and for Him. He is before all things, and in Him all things hold together."

  • 1 Corinthians 8:6 "yet for us there is but one God, the Father, from whom all things came and for whom we exist. And there is but one Lord, Jesus Christ, through whom all things came and through whom we exist."

 

Indeed, God the Father had purposed in His mind to create the universe and everything therein, and when the time came to accomplish his desire, He uttered His "thoughts" by means of His Word, so that they came out of the invisible realm of His mind and became a concrete reality by the mighty power of the Holy Spirit. Note that the Bible also ascribes the divine work of Creation to the Holy Spirit, acknowledging that the Word of ELOHIM declared "Let there be Light!" but it was the Spirit who transformed inert matter into living creatures. Moreover, the Holy Spirit plays an important role in the process of humanity's ceaseless reproduction, His prerogative being the uninterrupted continuity of life.

It was to this "utterance of His Word, His Logos, His Speech" that the prophets, scholars and scribes of antiquity attributed the term "Son", in reference to the "spoken Word". See illustration below.

Word out logos (1).jpg

 

Human beings tend to take their ability to speak words for granted, without realizing that this is a mystery known only to ELOHIM, but transferred to earthly beings so that they can communicate with each other. Note that several Scriptures mention that celestial beings can also make use of speech, but that they also have the ability to communicate with each other by projecting their thoughts without the need to utter words.

The Bible also teaches that the Word of the Lord was incarnated in human flesh and entered Creation, so that we could see the expression of the heart, mind, character, attributes, will and love of ELOHIM. And this Word has come to us in the most complete, clear and convincing way: YESHUA. He is the incarnate Word of ELOHIM who has always existed with Him in eternity.

  • John 1:14 "EThe Word became flesh and made His dwelling among us. We have seen His glory, the glory of the one and only Son from the Father, full of grace and truth."

  • Revelations 19:13 "He is dressed in a robe dipped in blood, and His name is The Word of God."

 

This same Word that commanded the light to appear walked the Earth, dwelt among men, and spoke to mankind.

  • John. 1:9 "The true Light who gives light to every man was coming into the world."

  • Hebrews. 1:2-4 "But in these last days He has spoken to us by His Son, whom He appointed heir of all things, and through whom He made the universe. The Son is the radiance of God’s glory and the exact representation of His nature, upholding all things by His powerful word. After He had provided purification for sins, He sat down at the right hand of the Majesty on high. So He became as far superior to the angels as the name He has inherited is excellent beyond theirs."​

 

It then becomes abundantly evident that by His infinite power, ELOHIM is able to materialize components of His own Being through the power of the Holy Spirit, but they remain intrinsically linked to Him, in the same way as you are intrinsically linked to your thoughts, which are also intrinsically linked to your word.

ELOHIM is a triune entity: Father, Son and Holy Spirit.

  1. RUACH, The Holy Spirit is the Father's presence that makes Him a reality.

  2. YAHWEH, The Father is the Thinking Mind.

  3. YESHUA, The Son is the Father's Word made flesh.

 

Thus we speak of the Trinity: that is, the Existence (the Holy Spirit), the Mind (the Father) and the Word (the Son).

And in this respect, to exist, to think and to speak are also three indivisible realities within human beings, for he who exists will inevitably have thoughts which he will be able to express either by means of speech or by other methods. The same applies to demons. Although invisible, they exist, have negative thoughts and can speak.

Trinity in Creation

Note that like ELOHIM (Father, Son and Holy Spirit), the number 3 is an unchanging element in creation.

  • The 3 acts of existence: birth, life, death

  • The essence of the human being: body, mind and soul.

  • Water, which comes from the Father, can only take 3 forms: liquid, solid or gaseous.

  • The only 3 places suitable for the habitation of all that has been created: The sky above, the earth and the sea below.

  • All solid matter is made up of atoms built entirely from 3 particles: the proton, the neutron and the electron. These particles can only carry 3 types of charge: positive charges (protons), negative charges (electrons) and neutral charges (neutrons).

Jesus the Word

If YESHUA is the Word through whom all things came into existence, we would expect to see a degree of parallelism between what happened at creation and his work during his ministry on earth. What do we observe? YESHUA raised the dead, cast out demons and healed the sick. He performed these miracles in the way we would expect Him to: through His authoritative Word.

  • John 11:43-44 "After Jesus had said this, He called out in a loud voice, “Lazarus, come out!” The man who had been dead came out with his hands and feet bound in strips of linen, and his face wrapped in a cloth. “Unwrap him and let him go,” Jesus told them"

  • Matthew 8:16 'When evening came, many who were demon-possessed were brought to Jesus, and He drove out the spirits with a word and healed all the sick."

  • Luke 4:32 "and they were astonished at his teaching, for his word possessed authority."

  • Matthew 8:26-27 “You of little faith,” Jesus replied, “why are you so afraid?” Then He got up and rebuked the winds and the sea, and it was perfectly calm. The men were amazed and asked, “What kind of man is this? Even the winds and the sea obey Him!"

  • Mark 5:41-42 "Taking her by the hand, Jesus said, “Talitha koum!” which means, “Little girl, I say to you, get up! Immediately the girl got up and began to walk around. She was twelve years old, and at once they were utterly astounded."

  • Mark 9:25-27 "When Jesus saw that a crowd had come running, He rebuked the unclean spirit. “You deaf and mute spirit,” He said, “I command you to come out and never enter him again.” After shrieking and convulsing him violently, the spirit came out. The boy became like a corpse, so that many said, “He is dead.” But Jesus took him by the hand and helped him to his feet, and he stood up."​​

 

 

Jesus the man

YAHWEH had previously spoken to the patriarchs and made it known through the prophets, His intention to visit the earth for a possible reconciliation between Him and mankind. For the fulfillment of His plan, He clothed His own Word in human flesh, and it entered the world by way of YESHUA, so that it (The Word) would not be something different from the rest of humankind. His Word wrapped itself in humility so that it could offer itself as a substitute sacrifice, atone for all our rebellion and enable us to see the glory of the Father without fear.

  • Hebrews 2:17 "For this reason He had to be made like His brothers in every way, so that He might become a merciful and faithful high priest in service to God, in order to make atonement for the sins of the people."

  • Philippians 2:6-7 "Who, existing in the form of God, did not consider equality with God something to be grasped, but emptied Himself, taking the form of a servant, being made in human likeness." 

In his human form, YESHUA revealed that he was THE AMEN of YAHWEH, i.e. the personification of absolute Truth. He often began his teachings with "Truly, truly, I say to you"; in so speaking, he was proclaiming his own authority, which rested on his complete self-dependence. Mosaic law required two or more witnesses to establish the Truth. However, YESHUA was not alone, having emanated from the Father; He had the Father in Him. He attested that His Word, judgment and promises were true, authentic and trustworthy because they came from two witnesses: the Father and the very Word of the Father.

  • Revelations 3:14 "To the angel of the church in Laodicea write: These are the words of the Amen, the faithful and true Witness, the Originator of God’s creation."

  • 2 Corinthians 5:19 "that God was reconciling the world to Himself in Christ"

  • John 8:17-18 "Even in your own Law it is written that the testimony of two men is valid. I am One who testifies about Myself, and the Father, who sent Me, also testifies about Me."

 

When we fully believe YESHUA's declarations, we attest that all of YAHWEH's words and promises are true. Consequently, if YESHUA has said that hell exists, but someone else preaches otherwise and you gullibly accept this as fact, you are unknowingly agreeing that God the Father is a liar.

  • Isaiah 45:23 "By myself I have sworn; from my mouth has gone out in righteousness a word that shall not return: ‘To me every knee shall bow, every tongue shall swear allegiance.’"

  • John 18:37 “Then You are a king!” Pilate said. “You say that I am a king,” Jesus answered. “For this reason I was born and have come into the world, to testify to the truth. Everyone who belongs to the truth listens to My voice.”

The purpose of praying in Jesus' name is not an incantation for material blessings, but rather to allow us to approach the Father's throne in full identification with the Son, as if YESHUA Himself was making the request, and that His will and not ours be done, and so be it. And because YESHUA is THE AMEN, all prayers to YAHWEH must be said in the name of the Son (His Word).

  • 2 Corinthians 1:20-21 "For all the promises of God are “Yes” in Christ. And so through Him, our “Amen” is spoken to the glory of God. Now it is God who establishes both us and you in Christ. He anointed us."​

Death of the Word

The Bible teaches that YESHUA was crucified at 9am and died at 3pm. But between noon and 3 p.m., for 3 hours, darkness covered the whole earth while He was still dying on the cross. And then YESHUA cried out "Eli Eli Lama Sabachthani"... But why would He say these words if He was God?

  • Mark 15:33 "From the sixth hour until the ninth hour darkness came over all the land."

  • Matthew 27:46; Marc 15:34 "About the ninth hour Jesus cried out in a loud voice, “Eli, Eli, lema sabachthani?” which means, “My God, My God, why have You forsaken Me?"

  • Luke 23:46 "Father, into Your hands I commit My Spirit.” 

  • John 19:28 "After this, Jesus, knowing that all was now finished, said (to fulfill the Scripture), “I thirst.”"

Through this verse, we must discern that the sovereign departure of ELOHIM's Word took place on Mount Golgotha. Given that it is ontologically impossible for the Word of ELOHIM to die physically, YESHUA's celestial essence had to separate from his human body in order for it to die physically. And as the Word that enlightens mankind was coming out of His earthly body ( covering ), darkness ensued until He finally ascended into the heavens, which might justify why the physical body of the Incarnate Word suffered a feeling of abandonment.​ If you carefully read Psalm 22, which illustrates how YESHUA felt at the moment of His death, you will notice that He no longer spoke of His oneness with the Father, but addressed supplications, prayers and praises to ELOHIM as any ordinary man would.

Psalms 22:1-19

"My God, my God, why have you forsaken me? why are you so far from helping me?, and from the words of my groaning? ... But you are holy, O you that inhabit the praises of Israel.... But I am a worm, and no man; a reproach of men, and despised of the people. All they that see me laugh me to scorn: they shoot out the lip, they shake the head, saying, He trusted in the LORD that he would deliver him: let him deliver him, seeing he delighted in him. — But you are he that took me out of the womb: you did make me hope when I was upon my mother's breasts. I was cast upon you from birth: you are my God from my mother's womb. Be not far from me; for trouble is near; for there is none to help. Many bulls have compassed me: strong bulls of Bashan have beset me round about. They gaped on me with their mouths, as a ravening and a roaring lion. I am poured out like water, and all my bones are out of joint: my heart is like wax; it is melted in the midst of my body. My strength is dried up like a potsherd; and my tongue clings to my jaws; and you have brought me to the dust of death. For dogs have compassed me: the assembly of the wicked have enclosed me. I can count all my bones: they look and stare upon me. They part my garments among them, and cast lots for my clothing. But be not far from me, O LORD: O my strength, haste you to help me."

Give it some thought ...

Why, then, did Jesus claim that the Father is greater than He

When YESHUA expressed His inferiority in the divine order, it was not because He is a Mini-God alongside YAHWEH, but rather because The Thought precedes The Word, so The Father is greater than The Son.

  • 1 Corinthians 11:3 "But I want you to understand that the head of every man is Christ, and the head of the woman is man, and the head of Christ is God."

  • John 14:28 "I am going to the Father, because the Father is greater than I."

 

In this same light, YESHUA also indicated that He depends on the Father, not because He's just a great prophet of God, but rather because The Thought dictates The Word and The Word always depends on The Thought. For this reason, only YAHWEH knows the doomsday, YESHUA (The Word) does not know it.

  • Mark 13:32 "No one knows about that day or hour, not even the angels in heaven, nor the Son, but only the Father."

  • John 5:19 "So Jesus replied, “Truly, truly, I tell you, the Son can do nothing by Himself, unless He sees the Father doing it. For whatever the Father does, the Son also does."

  • John 14:31 "qBut that the world may know that I love the Father, and as the Father has commanded Me."

Through the person of YESHUA, YAHWEH empowered His Word to exist on its own, and to speak for itself as its own authority. The Word is in YAHWEH, It comes from Him, It is God and It has the authority to judge men.

  • John 5: 26-27 "For as the Father has life in Himself, so also He gave to the Son to have life in Himself. And He gave Him authority to execute judgment, because He is the Son of Man."

  • John 5:21-22 "For just as the Father raises the dead and gives them life, so also the Son gives life to whom He wishes. Furthermore, the Father judges no one, but has assigned all judgment to the Son."

  • Matthew 28:18 "Then Jesus came to them and said, “All authority in heaven and on earth has been given to Me.."

  • John 18:37 "Jesus answered. “For this reason I was born and have come into the world, to testify to the truth. Everyone who belongs to the truth listens to My voice."

  • Isaiah 45:23 "By Myself I have sworn; truth has gone out from My mouth, a word that will not be revoked: Every knee will bow before Me, every tongue will swear allegiance."

To take away YESHUA's divinity is to render YAHWEH's Word meaningless. To doubt YESHUA is to doubt The Word of God. To reject YESHUA is to reject The Word of God. To mock YESHUA is to mock The Word of God.

 

May the Holy Spirit guide you in the understanding of this message.

bottom of page

top of page

Jésus-Christ est Dieu: Ce qu'on ne vous dis pas

 

Nous prions un Dieu qui est logique mais bien souvent, ceux qui tentent d’établir la divinité de YESHUA échouent à l’examen minutieux des Écritures et cachent ELOHIM dans un nuage de confusion et d'illogisme qui amènent plusieurs à ne pas prendre La Parole de Dieu au sérieux. 

 

La Bible est un recueil de plusieurs manuscrits qui contiennent des révélations de l'Esprit Saint transmises aux patriarches et aux prophètes. Par inspiration divine, quelques manuscrits ont été compilé dans un seul livre qui nous enseigne l'essentiel dont nous avons besoin pour croire en Dieu, comprendre son précepte d'amour et obtenir le salut de nos âmes. La Bible est remplie de symbolisme et de double sens. Le message est clair et évident mais en même temps cache une sagesse de type céleste qu'on ne peut pas saisir avec une compréhension superficielle des mots.

  • Jean 3:12 "Si je vous ai parlé des choses terrestres, et que vous ne croyiez pas, comment croirez-vous, si je vous parle des choses célestes"

 

Pour comprendre qui est YESHUA et le rôle qu'Il joue dans l'accomplissement du dessein de YAHWEH, il faut absolument penser en dehors du cadre matériel, visuel et palpable. Lorsque vous commencerez à le percevoir tel que la Bible le décrit c'est à dire pas juste un être humain mais "LA PAROLE", vous remarquerez que l'ambiguïté le concernant disparaît et l'union intrinsèque entre YAHWEH et YESHUA devient évidente chaque fois que vous aller lire des versets le concernant. Mais pour vous aider à comprendre cela, nous allons contextualiser plusieurs versets.

 

Commençons par l'étymologie...

 

Le prologue de l'Evangile de Jean affirme que YESHUA est et a toujours été Dieu, mais il cherche aussi à expliquer, dans une certaine mesure, la nature de l'existence de YESHUA et son rôle au sein de la Divinité.

  • Jean 1:1 "Au commencement était la Parole, la Parole était avec Dieu, et la Parole était Dieu. Elle était au commencement avec Dieu. Toutes choses ont été faites par elle, et rien de ce qui a été fait, n’a été fait sans elle." |Bible Ostervald 1811|

  • Jean 1:1 "Au commencement était la Parole, et la Parole était avec Dieu ; et cette parole était Dieu. Elle était au commencement avec Dieu. Toutes choses ont été faites par elle, et sans elle rien de ce qui a été fait, n’a été fait." |Bible de David Martin 1744|

  • Jean 1:1 "Au commencement, la Parole existait déjà. La Parole était avec Dieu et la Parole était Dieu. Elle était au commencement avec Dieu. Tout a été fait par elle et rien de ce qui a été fait n’a été fait sans elle." |Segond 21 (2007)|

 

Le mot "Parole" est dérivé du mot grecque "logos" qui a trait à la raison ou à la pensée et dont nous tirons le mot "logique" qui transmet la connaissance, la sagesse, la raison, et la révélation.

Si toute parole écrite ou orale est l’expression de la pensée qui a précédé l’énonciation, posez-vous d'abord les questions suivantes:

  • Pouvons-nous exprimer nos opinions et nos sentiments sans y associer notre pensée?

  • Lorsque nous parlons ou disons des choses pour exprimer nos idées, ces paroles que nous prononçons sont-elles distinctes de nous?

 

Maintenant faite cette exercise mental, ne pensez plus à rien du tout et essayez de parler. Que remarquez-vous? Sans aucunes pensées il est impossible de parler car la parole est intrinsèquement liée à la pensée.​

Lorsque nous voulons prononcer un mot, nous devons d'abord concevoir l'idée dans nos pensées. Et bien que nos pensées sont invisibles, elles existent et, sans elles, nous ne pouvons absolument rien faire. Pour que nos pensées deviennent visibles, elles doivent quitter le domaine invisible et entrer dans le monde physique. Ce passage de l'invisible au visible nécessite que nous transférions nos pensées invisibles en une commande verbale. Le cerveau communique nos pensées à notre bouche, où elles deviennent des logos, c'est-à-dire des mots prononcés. Une fois que le mot sort de notre bouche, il entre dans le monde physique et produit l'effet escompté. Cette simple analogie nous aide à mieux comprendre la relation intrinsèque entre YAHWEH et YESHUA, et comment Dieu le Père a travaillé avec Dieu le Fils (c'est-à-dire la Parole) afin de réaliser la Création. À cet effet, la Bible mentionne plusieurs fois le mystère de l'association divine à travers laquelle YAHWEH a crée toutes choses par YESHUA (Sa Parole).

  • Éphésiens 3:9 "Et de faire voir à tous les hommes quelle est l’association du mystère, qui depuis le commencement du monde a été caché en Dieu, qui créa toutes choses par Jésus-Christ."

  • Colossiens 1:15-17 "Il est l'image du Dieu invisible, le premier-né de toute la création. Car en lui ont été créées toutes les choses qui sont dans les cieux et sur la terre, les visibles et les invisibles, trônes, dignités, dominations, autorités. Tout a été créé par lui et pour lui. Il est avant toutes choses, et toutes choses subsistent en lui."

  • 1 Corinthiens 8:6 "Néanmoins pour nous il n’y a qu’un seul Dieu, le Père, de qui viennent toutes choses et pour qui nous sommes, et un seul Seigneur, Jésus-Christ, par qui sont toutes choses et par qui nous sommes."

 

En effet, Dieu le Père avait résolu dans son esprit de créer l'univers et tout ce qui y est contenu, et lorsque le moment est venu de le faire, Il a déclaré ses "pensées" au moyen de Sa Parole, de sorte qu'elles sont sorties du domaine invisible de sa pensée et sont devenues une réalité concrète par l'action puissante de l'Esprit Saint. Notez que la Bible attribue également l'œuvre divine de la Création au Saint-Esprit, reconnaissant que La Parole de ELOHIM a declaré que "La Lumière soit!" mais c'est l'Esprit qui a transformé la matière inerte en créature vivante. Par ailleurs, l'Esprit Saint joue un rôle important dans le processus de la reproduction continuelle de l'humanité, Sa prérogative étant la continuité ininterrompue de la vie.

 

C'est à cette "émission de son Verbe, de son Logos, de sa Parole" que les prophètes, les érudits et les scribes de l'Antiquité ont attribué le terme "Fils", pour sous-entendre la "Parole qui est prononcée". Voir l'illustration ci-dessous.

Word out logos (1).jpg


Les êtres humains ont tendance à prendre leur capacité à prononcer des mots pour acquis, sans se rendre compte qu'il s'agit d'un mystère connu seulement d'ELOHIM, mais transféré aux êtres terrestres pour qu'ils puissent communiquer entre eux. Notez que plusieurs Écritures mentionnent que les êtres célestes peuvent égalementi faire usage de la parole, mais qu'ils ont aussi la faculté de communiquer entre eux en projetant leurs pensées sans avoir besoin de prononcer des mots.

Or, la Bible enseigne aussi que La Parole de L'Éternel a été incarnée en chair humaine et elle est entrée dans la Création, afin que nous puissions voir l'expression du cœur, de l'esprit, du caractère, des attributs, de la volonté et de l'amour de ELOHIM. Et cette Parole est venue à nous de la manière la plus complète, la plus claire et la plus convaincante: YESHUA. Il est la parole incarnée de L'Éternel qui a toujours existé avec Lui dans l'éternité. 

  • Jean 1:14 "Et la parole a été faite chair, et elle a habité parmi nous, pleine de grâce et de vérité; et nous avons contemplé sa gloire, une gloire comme la gloire du Fils unique venu du Père."

  • Apocalypse 19:13 "Et il était revêtu d'un vêtement teint de sang. Son nom est la Parole de Dieu.

 

Cette même Parole qui avait ordonné l'apparition de la lumière a marché sur la Terre, habitée parmi les hommes, et parlé à l’humanité.

  • Jean. 1:9 "Il était dans le monde et le monde a été fait par lui, et le monde ne l’a pas connu".

  • Hébreux. 1:2-4 "Dieu, dans ces derniers temps, nous a parlé par le Fils, qu’il a établi héritier de toutes choses, par lequel il a aussi créé le monde, et qui, étant le reflet de sa gloire et l'empreinte de sa personne, et soutenant toutes choses par sa parole puissante, a fait la purification des péchés et s'est assis à la droite de la majesté divine dans les lieux très hauts devenu d'autant supérieur aux anges qu'il a hérité d'un nom plus excellent que le leur."​

 

Il devient alors évident que par son pouvoir infini ELOHIM peut à sa guise matérialiser des composantes de Son Être a travers la puissance  du Saint-Esprit, mais elles restent intrinsèquement liées à Lui, de la même manière que vous êtes intrinsèquement lié à vos pensées qui sont aussi intrinsèquement liées à votre parole. Ainsi on parle de la trinité: C'est à dire l'Existence (L'Esprit Saint), La Pensée (Le Père) et La Parole (Le Fils).

► RUACH, L'Esprit Saint est la présence du Père qui en fait une réalité.

► YAHWEH, Le Père est la tête pensante.

► YESHUA, Le Fils est la Parole du Père faite chair 

 

En ce sens, le fait d'exister, de penser et de parler sont également trois réalités indivisibles chez l'être humain, car celui qui existe aura inévitablement des pensées qu'il pourra exprimer soit au moyen de la parole soit par d'autres procédés. 

La Trinité dans la Création

Notez que tout comme ELOHIM (Le Père, Le Fils, et Le Saint-Esprit), le nombre 3 est un élément immuable dans la création.

  • Les 3 actes de l’existence: la naissance, la vie, la mort

  • L'essence de l’être humain: le corps, l'esprit et l’âme.

  • L'eau qui provient du Père ne peut prendre que 3 formes: liquide, solide, ou gazeuse.

  • Les seules 3 endroits propices à l'habitation de tout ce qui a été créé: Le ciel au dessus, la terre, la mer en dessous

  • Toute matière solide est constituée d'atomes entièrement construits à partir de 3 particules: le proton, le neutron et l'électron. Ces particules ne peuvent porter que 3 types de charges: les charges positives (les protons), les charges négatives (les électrons) et les charges neutres (les neutrons).

Jésus la Parole

Si YESHUA est la Parole par qui toutes choses viennent à l'existence, nous nous attendons à voir un certain parallélisme entre ce qui s'est passé à la création et ses œuvres pendant son ministère sur la terre. Qu’observons-nous? YESHUA a ressuscité des morts, chassé des démons et guéri des malades. Il a fait ces miracles de la manière dont nous nous attendrions qu’Il le fasse: par Sa Parole d'autorité.

  • Jean 11:43-44 "Et quand il eut ainsi parlé, il cria d’une voix retentissante: Lazare, sors. Et celui qui était mort sortit …"

  • Matthieu 8:16 'Lorsque le soir fut venu, on lui amena beaucoup de personnes qui étaient possédées de diables: et il chassa les esprits par sa parole …"

  • Luc 4:32 "On était frappé de sa doctrine; car il parlait avec autorité"

  • Matthieu 8:26-27 "Il leur dit: Pourquoi avez-vous peur, gens de peu de foi? Alors il se leva, menaça les vents et la mer, et il y eut un grand calme. Ces hommes furent saisis d'étonnement: Quel est celui-ci, disaient-ils, à qui obéissent même les vents et la mer?"

  • Marc 5:41-42 "Il la saisit par la main, et lui dit: Talitha koumi, ce qui signifie: Jeune fille, lève-toi, je te le dis. Aussitôt la jeune fille se leva, et se mit à marcher; car elle avait douze ans."

  • Marc 9:25-27 "Jésus, voyant accourir la foule, menaça l'esprit impur, et lui dit: Esprit muet et sourd, je te l'ordonne, sors de cet enfant, et n'y rentre plus. Et il sortit, en poussant des cris, et en l'agitant avec une grande violence.​​

 

 

Jésus l'Homme
YAHWEH avait précédemment parlé aux patriarches et fait connaître par l’intermédiaire des prophètes, son intention de visiter la terre pour une éventuelle réconciliation entre Lui et l'humanité. Pour l'accomplissement de son dessein, Il a revêtu sa propre Parole de chair humaine, et elle est entrée dans le monde en la personne de YESHUA, afin qu'elle (La Parole) ne soit pas quelque chose de différent du reste de l’humanité. Sa Parole s'est enveloppée d'humilité pour pouvoir s’offrir comme un sacrifice de substitution, expier toute notre rébellion et nous permettre de voir la gloire du Père sans crainte.

  • Hébreux 2:17 "En conséquence, il a dû être rendu semblable en toutes choses à ses frères, afin qu'il fût un souverain sacrificateur miséricordieux et fidèle dans le service de Dieu, pour faire l'expiation des péchés du peuple"

  • Philippiens 2:6-7 "Lui qui est de condition divine, il n’a pas regardé son égalité avec Dieu comme un butin à préserver, mais il s’est dépouillé lui-même en prenant une condition de serviteur, en devenant semblable aux êtres humains. Reconnu comme un simple homme, il s’est humilié lui-même en faisant preuve d’obéissance jusqu’à la mort, même la mort sur la croix. 

Dans son humanité, YESHUA a ​​révélé qu'il est L'AMEN de YAHWEH: c'est-à-dire la personnification de la vérité absolue. Il commençait souvent ses enseignements par "En vérité, en vérité, je vous le dis", en parlant ainsi, Il se prononçait lui-même comme sa propre autorité qui repose sur sa dépendance absolue à son égard. La loi mosaïque exigeait deux témoins ou plus pour établir la vérité. Jésus n'était pas seul, Il avait le Père en lui. Il attestait que Sa Parole, Son Jugement et Ses Promesses sont vrais, valides et dignes de confiance​ parce que ça provient de deux témoins: Lui et le Père. 

  • Apocalypse 3:14 "Écris à l'ange de l'Église de Laodicée: Voici ce que dit l'Amen, le témoin fidèle et véritable, le commencement  de la création de Dieu."

  • 2 Corinthiens 5:19 "Car Dieu était en Christ, réconciliant le monde avec lui-même"

  • Jean 8:17-18 "Il est écrit dans votre loi que le témoignage de deux hommes est vrai; je rends témoignage de moi-même, et le Père qui m'a envoyé rend témoignage de moi"

 

Lorsque nous croyons entièrement aux déclarations de YESHUA nous certifions que toutes les paroles et promesses de YAHWEH sont vrais. Ainsi, si YESHUA a dit que l'enfer existe, mais que quelqu'un d'autre vous prêche le contraire et que vous aussi acceptez naïvement cela comme étant vrai, vous approuvez sans le savoir que Dieu le Père est un menteur.

  • Esaïe 45:23 "Je le jure par moi-même, La vérité sort de ma bouche et ma parole ne sera point révoquée: Tout genou fléchira devant moi, Toute langue jurera par moi."

  • Jean 18:37 "Jésus répondit: Tu le dis, je suis roi. Je suis né et je suis venu dans le monde pour rendre témoignage à la vérité."

L'intérêt de prier au nom de Jésus n'est pas une incantation pour des bénédictions matérielles, mais cela nous permet de nous approcher du trône du Père en pleine identification avec le Fils, comme si c'est YESHUA Lui-même qui faisait la demande et que sa volonté à lui et non la nôtre soit faite, et qu'il en soit ainsi. Et parce que YESHUA est L'AMEN, toutes prières à YAHWEH doivent être dites au nom du Fils (Sa Parole).

  • 2 Corinthiens 1:20-21 "pour ce qui concerne toutes les promesses de Dieu, c'est en lui qu'est le oui; c'est pourquoi encore l'Amen par lui est prononcé par nous à la gloire de Dieu. Et celui qui nous affermit avec vous en Christ, et qui nous a oints, c'est Dieu,​

Mort de la Parole

La Bible enseigne que YESHUA fut crucifié à 9h du matin et mourut à 15h de l'après-midi. Or, entre midi et 15h, durant 3 heures de temps, les ténèbres couvrirent toute la terre alors qu'Il était encore entrain d'agoniser sur la croix. 

  • Marc 15:33 "À la sixième heure du jour, les ténèbres couvrirent toute la terre jusqu’à la neuvième."

A travers ce verset, il est important de discerner que sur le Mont Golgotha s'est produit le départ souverain de la Parole d'ELOHIM. Etant donné qu'il est ontologiquement impossible à La Parole d'ELOHIM de mourir physiquement, l'essence céleste de YESHUA devait impérativement se séparer de son corps humain afin que celui-ci puisse mourir physiquement. Et comme La Parole qui éclaire les hommes quittait son corps (revêtement) terrestre, il y eut des ténèbres au moment où elle s'élevait définitivement vers les cieux, de sorte que le corps physique de la Parole incarné a eu un ressenti d'abandon.

  • Matthieu 27:46; Marc 15:34 "Mon Dieu, mon Dieu, pourquoi m'as-tu abandonné?" ("Eli Eli Lama Sabachthani")

  • Luc 23:46 "Père, je remets mon esprit entre tes mains"

  • Jean 19:28-30 "J'ai soif ... Tout est accompli"

Si vous lisez aussi attentivement le Psaume 22 qui illustre ce que YESHUA ressentait au moment de sa mort, vous remarquerez qu'Il ne parla plus de son unité avec le Père mais adressa des supplications, des prières et des louanges à ELOHIM comme le ferait un homme ordinaire. La seule explication logique est que La Parole Céleste du Très Haut n'étant plus à l'intérieur de son corps (revêtement) terrestre, ce corps était désormais abandonné à lui-même. 

 

À vous d'y reflechir ..

Pourquoi alors Jésus a affirmé que le Père est plus grand que lui?

Lorsque YESHUA a exprimé son infériorité dans l'ordre divin, ce n'est pas parce qu'Il est un mini Dieu aux cotés de YAHWEH, mais plutôt parce que La Pensée précède La Parole, ainsi Le Père est plus grand que le Fils.

  • 1 Corinthiens 11:3 "Je veux cependant que vous sachiez que Christ est le chef de tout homme, que l'homme est le chef de la femme, et que Dieu est le chef de Christ."

  • Jean 14:28 "Je vais au Père; car le Père est plus grand que moi."

 

Dans cette même optique, YESHUA a aussi indiqué qu'Il dépend du Père, pas parce qu'Il est juste un grand prophète de Dieu, mais plutôt parce que La Pensée dicte La Parole et La Parole dépend toujours de La Pensée. Pour cette raison, seul YAHWEH connaît le jour de la fin, YESHUA (La Parole) ne le sait pas.

  • Marc 13:32 "Pour ce qui est du jour ou de l'heure, personne ne le sait, ni les anges dans le ciel, ni le Fils, mais le Père seul."

  • Jean 5:19 "Jésus reprit donc la parole, et leur dit: En vérité, en vérité, je vous le dis, le Fils ne peut rien faire de lui-même, il ne fait que ce qu'il voit faire au Père; et tout ce que le Père fait, le Fils aussi le fait pareillement.

  • Jean 14:31 "que le monde sache que j'aime le Père, et que j'agis selon l'ordre que le Père m'a donné"

En la personne de YESHUA, YAHWEH a habilité Sa Parole d'exister par elle même, et de se prononcer elle-même comme sa propre autorité. La Parole est dans YAHWEH, Elle vient de Lui, Elle est Dieu et Elle a l'autorité de juger les hommes.

  • Jean 5: 26-27 "Le Père à la vie en lui-même; ainsi il a donné au Fils d’avoir la vie en lui-même; et il lui a donné l’autorité d’exécuter aussi le jugement parce qu’il est Fils de l’homme. "

  • Jean 5 :21-22 Comme le Père ressuscite les morts et les vivifie; précisément le Fils vivifie qui il veut, car le Père ne juge aucun homme, mais il a donné tout jugement au Fils, afin que tous les hommes honorent le Fils, comme ils honorent le Père.

  • Matthieu 28:18 "Tout pouvoir m'a été donné dans le ciel et sur la terre. "

  • Jean 18:37 "Jésus répondit: Tu le dis, je suis roi. Je suis né et je suis venu dans le monde pour rendre témoignage à la vérité."

  • Esaïe 45:23 "Je le jure par moi-même, La vérité sort de ma bouche et ma parole ne sera point révoquée: Tout genou fléchira devant moi, Toute langue jurera par moi.

Enlever à YESHUA sa divinité c’est réduire La Parole de YAHWEH à rien. Douter de YESHUA c'est douter de La Parole de Dieu. Rejeter YESHUA c'est rejeter La Parole de Dieu. Se moquer de YESHUA c'est se moquer de La Parole de Dieu.

 

Que le Saint-Esprit vous guide dans la compréhension de ce message.

bottom of page